Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libaio-devel-0.3.13-5 RPM for i386

From Red Hat Linux 8.0 for i386

Name: libaio-devel Distribution: Red Hat Linux
Version: 0.3.13 Vendor: Red Hat, Inc.
Release: 5 Build date: Sun Jun 23 21:51:09 2002
Group: Development/System Build host: astest.test.redhat.com
Size: 70392 Source RPM: libaio-0.3.13-5.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat, Inc. <http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla>
Summary: Development files for Linux-native asynchronous I/O access
This package provides header files to include and libraries to link with
for the Linux-native asynchronous I/O facility ("async I/O", or "aio").

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Sat Jun 22 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
  - automated rebuild
* Fri May 24 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
  - automated rebuild
* Tue Apr 30 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - add requires initscripts >= 6.47-1 to get boot time libredhat-kernel 
    linkage correct.
  - typo fix
* Fri Apr 26 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - make /usr/lib/libredhat-kernel.so point to /lib/libredhat-kernel.so.1.0.0
* Tue Apr 16 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
  - make the post scriptlet not use /bin/sh
* Sat Apr 13 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - add /lib/libredhat-kernel* to %files.
* Sat Apr 13 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - make the dummy install as /lib/libredhat-kernel.so.1.0.0 so 
    that ldconfig will link against it if no other is installed.
* Tue Jan 22 2002 Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@redhat.com>
  - add io_getevents
* Tue Jan 22 2002 Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
  - Make linker happy with /usr/lib symlink for libredhat-kernel.so
* Mon Jan 21 2002 Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
  - Added stub library
* Sun Jan 20 2002 Michael K. Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
  - Initial packaging

Files

/usr/include/libaio.h
/usr/lib/libaio.a
/usr/lib/libaio.so
/usr/lib/libredhat-kernel.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 08:33:46 2014