Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gnumeric-devel-0.61-9 RPM for alpha

From Red Hat Linux 7.1 for alpha

Name: gnumeric-devel Distribution: Red Hat Linux
Version: 0.61 Vendor: Red Hat, Inc.
Release: 9 Build date: Sat Mar 10 02:35:10 2001
Group: Development/Libraries Build host: george.devel.redhat.com
Size: 36671 Source RPM: gnumeric-0.61-9.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat, Inc. <http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla>
Url: http://www.gnome.org/gnumeric/
Summary: Files necessary to develop gnumeric-based applications.
The gnumeric-devel package includes files necessary to develop gnumeric-based
applications.

Install gnumeric-devel if you want to develop programs which will use gnumeric.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Mar 09 2001 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> 0.61-9
  - Fixed read excel95's .xls for Japanese.
* Fri Feb 23 2001 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@rehdat.com> 0.61-8
  - Fixed jp patch with gnome-print.
* Mon Feb 19 2001 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com>
  - Fixed jp patch.
* Thu Feb 08 2001 Yukihiro Nakai <ynakai@redhat.com>
  - Fix about Japanese translation (ja.po)
* Wed Feb 07 2001 Yukihiro Nakai <ynakai@redhat.com>
  - Update Japanese translation.
* Tue Feb 06 2001 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com>
  - Added Japanese patch.
  - Updated Japanese translation.
    Note: Please remove Source10 when the next upstream release.
* Thu Jan 18 2001 Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com>
  - don't use bin:bin for files in devel.
* Wed Jan 03 2001 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - standard file and directory modes/ownership
* Fri Dec 29 2000 Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com>
  - use rpm > 3.0.5 macros
  - 0.61
* Sat Aug 12 2000 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
  - Up Epoch and release
* Wed Jul 19 2000 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com>
  - Fix DocDir:
* Fri Jul 14 2000 Prospector <bugzilla@redhat.com>
  - automatic rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/gnumeric
/usr/lib/gnumeric/0.61
/usr/lib/gnumeric/0.61/plugins
/usr/lib/gnumeric/0.61/plugins/gnum_applix.la
/usr/lib/gnumeric/0.61/plugins/gnum_dif.la
/usr/lib/gnumeric/0.61/plugins/gnum_html.la
/usr/lib/gnumeric/0.61/plugins/gnum_lotus.la
/usr/lib/gnumeric/0.61/plugins/gnum_numtheory.la
/usr/lib/gnumeric/0.61/plugins/gnum_oleo.la
/usr/lib/gnumeric/0.61/plugins/gnum_sc.la
/usr/lib/gnumeric/0.61/plugins/gnum_sylk.la
/usr/lib/gnumeric/0.61/plugins/gnum_xbase.la
/usr/lib/gnumeric/0.61/plugins/gnum_xml2.la
/usr/lib/gnumericConf.sh
/usr/share/gnumeric
/usr/share/gnumeric/0.61
/usr/share/gnumeric/0.61/idl/Gnumeric.idl
/usr/share/gnumeric/0.61/idl/gnumeric-graphs.idl


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 06:50:09 2014