Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

db2-2.4.14-5 RPM for alpha

From Red Hat Linux 7.1 for alpha

Name: db2 Distribution: Red Hat Linux
Version: 2.4.14 Vendor: Red Hat, Inc.
Release: 5 Build date: Fri Oct 6 22:58:42 2000
Group: System Environment/Libraries Build host: george.devel.redhat.com
Size: 685585 Source RPM: db2-2.4.14-5.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat, Inc. <http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla>
Url: http://www.sleepycat.com
Summary: The BSD database library for C (version 2).
The Berkeley Database (Berkeley DB) is a programmatic toolkit that provides
embedded database support for both traditional and client/server applications.
This library used to be part of the glibc package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Sat Oct 07 2000 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - license is not BSD, GPL is closer (#17578).
* Fri Aug 18 2000 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
  - fix ia64 conflicts
* Fri Aug 18 2000 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - summaries from specspo.
* Sat Jul 15 2000 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - remove "strip -R comment" from spec file, rely on brp-* instead.
* Thu Jul 13 2000 Prospector <bugzilla@redhat.com>
  - automatic rebuild
* Thu Jun 29 2000 Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com>
  - regenerated the db2.patch to link against -ldb2, not -ldb
* Tue May 09 2000 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - Rename files (like db1) to prepare for db3 deployment.
  - Change version to reflect Berkeley db rather than glibc distribution.
* Fri Apr 28 2000 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
  - Don't provide makedb, it is provided by glibc.
* Fri Apr 21 2000 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
  - Create.

Files

/usr/lib/libdb2.so.3
/usr/share/doc/db2-2.4.14
/usr/share/doc/db2-2.4.14/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/db2-2.4.14/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 15:45:21 2014