Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pygnome-capplet-1.0.53-4 RPM for i386

From Red Hat Linux 7.0 for i386

Name: pygnome-capplet Distribution: BlueSky
Version: 1.0.53 Vendor: Red Hat, Inc.
Release: 4 Build date: Wed Aug 23 09:15:39 2000
Group: Development/Languages Build host: porky.devel.redhat.com
Size: 14364 Source RPM: gnome-python-1.0.53-4.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat, Inc. <http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla>
Summary: Python bindings for GNOME Panel applets.
This module contains a wrapper that allows GNOME Control Center
capplets to be in Python.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Thu Aug 24 2000 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com>
  - move buildroot to %{_tmppath}
  - build modules with the correct directories in them
  - remove Packager tag
* Sat Aug 12 2000 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
  - Up Epoch and release
* Fri Jul 14 2000 Prospector <bugzilla@redhat.com>
  - automatic rebuild
* Sun Jun 11 2000 Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com>
  - 1.0.53
* Tue Jun 06 2000 Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com>
  - defattr
* Wed Feb 16 2000 Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com>
  - 1.0.51
* Fri Jan 21 2000 Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com>
  - added pygnome-libglade subpackage
* Wed Jan 05 2000 Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com>
  - split applet and capplet modules into their own package

Files

/usr/lib/python1.5/site-packages/_cappletmodule.so
/usr/lib/python1.5/site-packages/gnome/capplet.py
/usr/lib/python1.5/site-packages/gnome/capplet.pyc
/usr/lib/python1.5/site-packages/gnome/capplet.pyo


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 15:50:06 2014