Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

glib-devel-1.2.5-1 RPM for i386

From Red Hat Linux 6.1 for i386

Name: glib-devel Distribution: BlueSky
Version: 1.2.5 Vendor: Red Hat Software
Release: 1 Build date: Fri Sep 24 17:28:46 1999
Group: Development/Libraries Build host: porky.devel.redhat.com
Size: 318801 Source RPM: glib-1.2.5-1.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat Software <http://developer.redhat.com/bugzilla>
Url: http://www.gtk.org
Summary: The GIMP ToolKit (GTK+) and GIMP Drawing Kit (GDK) support library.
The glib-devel package includes the static libraries and header files
for the support library for the GIMP's X libraries (GTK+ and GDK),
which are available as public libraries.

Install glib-devel if you want to develop programs which will use
GLib.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Sat Sep 25 1999 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com>
  - version 1.2.5
* Sat Sep 18 1999 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com>
  - version 1.2.4
* Tue Jun 08 1999 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com>
  - version 1.2.3
* Thu Mar 25 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.2.1
* Fri Feb 26 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - Version 1.2
* Thu Feb 25 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.2.0pre1
* Tue Feb 23 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - new description tags
* Sun Feb 21 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - removed libtoolize from %build
* Thu Feb 11 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - added libgthread to file list
* Fri Feb 05 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.1.15
* Wed Feb 03 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.1.14
* Mon Jan 18 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.1.13
* Wed Jan 06 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - version 1.1.12
* Wed Dec 16 1998 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - updated in preparation for the GNOME freeze
* Tue Apr 14 1998 Marc Ewing <marc@redhat.com>
  - Split out glib package

Files

/usr/bin/glib-config
/usr/include/glib.h
/usr/include/gmodule.h
/usr/lib/glib
/usr/lib/glib/include
/usr/lib/glib/include/glibconfig.h
/usr/lib/libglib.a
/usr/lib/libglib.la
/usr/lib/libglib.so
/usr/lib/libgmodule.a
/usr/lib/libgmodule.la
/usr/lib/libgmodule.so
/usr/lib/libgthread.a
/usr/lib/libgthread.la
/usr/lib/libgthread.so
/usr/man/man1
/usr/man/man1/glib-config.1
/usr/share/aclocal/glib.m4


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 06:57:49 2014