Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

Xaw3d-1.3-17 RPM for alpha

From Red Hat Linux 5.2 for alpha

Name: Xaw3d Distribution: Manhattan
Version: 1.3 Vendor: Red Hat Software
Release: 17 Build date: Wed Oct 14 16:02:43 1998
Group: X11/Libraries Build host: spacely.redhat.com
Size: 603487 Source RPM: Xaw3d-1.3-17.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat Software <bugs@redhat.com>
Url: ftp://ftp.x.org/contrib/widgets/Xaw3d/
Summary: X athena widgets in 3d
Xaw3d is an enhanced version of the MIT Athena Widget set for X Windows
that adds a 3-dimensional look to the applications with minimal or no
source code changes.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Oct 14 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - handle the symlink with triggers instead of getting rid of it
* Mon Oct 05 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - remove backward compatible symlink.
* Wed May 06 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - fixed the bad symlink
  - BuildRoot
* Mon Apr 27 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Tue Nov 04 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - don't lave an improper return code from %pre
* Mon Nov 03 1997 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - take care of the old location of the Xaw3d includes in case that one exist
  - updated Prereq: field
* Sun Oct 26 1997 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com
  - fixed the -devel package for the right include files path
* Mon Oct 13 1997 Donnie Barnes <djb@redhat.com>
  - minor spec file cleanups
* Wed Oct 01 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - i18n widec.h patch needs to be applied on all systems
* Sun Sep 14 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - changed axp check to alpha
* Mon Jun 16 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/usr/X11R6/lib/libXaw3d.so.6
/usr/X11R6/lib/libXaw3d.so.6.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 15:47:25 2014