Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mouseconfig-2.21-1 RPM for i386

From Red Hat Linux 5.0 for i386

Name: mouseconfig Distribution: Hurricane
Version: 2.21 Vendor: Red Hat Software
Release: 1 Build date: Sun Nov 9 20:55:56 1997
Group: Utilities/System Build host: porky.redhat.com
Size: 30592 Source RPM: mouseconfig-2.21-1.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat Software <bugs@redhat.com>
Summary: Red Hat Mouse Configuration tool
This is a text based mouse configuration tool.  You can use
it to set the proper mouse type for programs like 'gpm'.  It also
can be used in conjunction with the Red Hat Xconfigurator to setup
the mouse for the X Window System.

Provides

Requires

License

distributable

Changelog

* Sun Nov 09 1997 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
  - fixed --expert mode
* Fri Nov 07 1997 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
  - fixes some problems with busmice probing
* Wed Nov 05 1997 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
  - changed SERIAL to serial when reporting probe results
  - added a dist to Makefile, so 'make dist' makes a tarball
* Sat Nov 01 1997 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
  - added man page to file list
* Wed Oct 22 1997 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
  - added query if ps/2 mouse found if they want to emulate 3 buttons
* Mon Oct 06 1997 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
  - fixed creation of /dev/mouse link for cua devices in interactice mode.
  - added man page and --help information
* Thu Oct 02 1997 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
  - added --expert and probing in interactive mode.
* Tue Sep 30 1997 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com>
  - enchanced kickstart behavior, tries to autoprobe devices in this mode.
* Thu Sep 18 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - added command line options
* Tue Jul 08 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/usr/man/man8/mouseconfig.8
/usr/sbin/mouseconfig


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 06:54:11 2014