Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zypper-search-packages-plugin-0.7-5.35 RPM for noarch

From OpenSuSE Leap 15.3 for noarch

Name: zypper-search-packages-plugin Distribution: SUSE Linux Enterprise 15
Version: 0.7 Vendor: SUSE LLC <https://www.suse.com/>
Release: 5.35 Build date: Sun May 5 05:32:59 2019
Group: System/Packages Build host: sheep09
Size: 30302 Source RPM: zypper-search-packages-plugin-0.7-5.35.src.rpm
Packager: https://www.suse.com/
Url: https://github.com/jsrain/zypper-search-packages
Summary: Zypper subcommand for online package search
Zypper subcommand for online package search via
the API of the SUSE Customer Center.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0-only

Changelog

* Mon Dec 17 2018 jsrain@suse.cz
  - unify the parameters with zypper (bsc#1119373)
  - 0.7
* Fri Nov 09 2018 jsrain@suse.cz
  - support all options of zypper search (fate#325599)
  - 0.6
* Thu Nov 01 2018 jsrain@suse.cz
  - added command to activate respective module (gh#2)
* Tue May 15 2018 jsrain@suse.cz
  - include the module ID with its user-readable name (bsc#1092922)
  - 0.5
* Fri Apr 27 2018 jsrain@suse.cz
  - do not build on 32-bit architectures (bsc#1088552)
  - added man pakge
  - 0.4
* Fri Apr 20 2018 jsrain@suse.cz
  - renamed the command to 'zypper-search-packages'
  - extended the search to installed and available packages
  - 0.3
* Mon Apr 16 2018 dimstar@opensuse.org
  - Don't use obsolete $RPM_ shell variables.
  - Prepare for the package to be maintained by source services.
* Fri Apr 13 2018 jsrain@suse.cz
  - Added more output options
  - Updated .spec-file formatting
  - 0.2
* Tue Apr 10 2018 okurz@suse.com
  - Extend help text stating the RMT/SCC query (bsc#1088806)
  - Use same option '-x, --match-exact' as on "zypper se"
* Tue Apr 03 2018 jsrain@suse.cz
  - initial version

Files

/usr/lib/zypper/commands
/usr/lib/zypper/commands/zypper-search-packages
/usr/share/licenses/zypper-search-packages-plugin
/usr/share/licenses/zypper-search-packages-plugin/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man8/zypper-search-packages.8.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Sep 9 14:56:11 2023