Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fcitx-table-cn-wubi-large-0.3.1-2.2.1 RPM for noarch

From OpenSuSE 12.2 for noarch

Name: fcitx-table-cn-wubi-large Distribution: openSUSE 12.2
Version: 0.3.1 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 2.2.1 Build date: Tue Jul 3 20:30:48 2012
Group: System/I18n/Chinese Build host: build14
Size: 3595865 Source RPM: fcitx-table-extra-0.3.1-2.2.1.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: https://github.com/fcitx/fcitx-table-extra
Summary: Wubi large character set table for Fcitx
Fcitx Wubi (Wu Bi Zi Xing) table with large character set
for Simplified Chinese.

Wubi in Fcitx is based on wubi x86.

Provides

Requires

License

SUSE-Public-Domain

Changelog

* Mon Jun 18 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - split packages by locales and engines.
* Mon Jun 04 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - update version 0.3.1
    * adjust some quick-classic hotkey
    * fix some error in scj6
    * add wubi-large for large charset
  - fix sles builds.
* Mon May 28 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - bring it into DVD.
* Sun May 06 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - update to 0.3.0
    * add more table from ibus-table-chinese.
* Sat Mar 24 2012 hillwood@linuxfans.org
  - update to 0.2.1
* Mon Mar 12 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - emergency upstream fix for bug [bnc#751808].
  - add fix-for-upstream-no-detailed-license.patch.
    * will be droped with next major release.
* Fri Mar 09 2012 hillwood@linuxfans.org
  - update to 0.2.0
    * update Traditional Chinese translation
    * Add Quick 3,5 and classic
    * Quick is a derivative of Cangjie.
* Wed Feb 29 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - set _service disabled. update source from git.
* Mon Jan 30 2012 i@marguerite.su
  - initial package 0.1.0 from git.
    * contains extra table data of Zhengma, Cangjie 3/5/big-endian, and Boshiamy for Fcitx 4.2+ series.

Files

/usr/share/fcitx/table
/usr/share/fcitx/table/wubi-large.conf
/usr/share/fcitx/table/wubi-large.mb


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 10 12:23:46 2014