Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gdm-branding-openSUSE-12.1-3.1.1 RPM for noarch

From OpenSuSE 12.1 for noarch

Name: gdm-branding-openSUSE Distribution: openSUSE 12.1
Version: 12.1 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 3.1.1 Build date: Sun Oct 23 07:28:13 2011
Group: System/GUI/GNOME Build host: build22
Size: 170 Source RPM: gdm-branding-openSUSE-12.1-3.1.1.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://projects.gnome.org/gdm/
Summary: The GNOME Display Manager -- openSUSE default configuration
The GNOME Display Manager is a system service that is responsible for
providing graphical log-ins and managing local and remote displays.

This package provides the openSUSE default configuration for gdm.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Oct 13 2011 vuntz@opensuse.org
  - Remove %{release} from the gdm versioned Requires, to not have to
    rebuild this package each time gdm rebuilds to keep it
    installable.
* Thu Jul 07 2011 vuntz@opensuse.org
  - Change License tag from BSD3c to GPLv2+: since we base our
    branding on the one from upstream, we inherit the license.
* Wed Jul 06 2011 vuntz@opensuse.org
  - Bump version to 12.1.
  - Add a Requires for gdm, since the branding package is useless
    without it.
  - Update summary and description.
  - Add Url tag.
* Wed Feb 02 2011 vuntz@opensuse.org
  - Bump version to 11.4.
  - Provide the right version of gdm-branding.
  - Update description.
* Mon Oct 27 2008 vuntz@novell.com
  - Completely rework the package to work with the new GDM.
    Fix bnc#436431.
  - The only change we do compared to upstream is the logo on the
    greeter.
* Mon Oct 06 2008 sbrabec@suse.cz
  - Conflict with other branding providers (FATE#304881).
* Thu May 29 2008 sbrabec@suse.cz
  - Use Gilouche theme instead of Industrial (bnc#391865).
* Tue May 06 2008 sbrabec@suse.cz
  - Obsolete conflicting gnome2-SuSE.
* Mon Apr 21 2008 sbrabec@suse.cz
  - Call %suse_update_desktop_file (bnc#380741).
* Wed Apr 16 2008 sbrabec@suse.cz
  - New SuSE package (bnc#369317, fate#301792).
  - New background color (bnc#361234).

Files

/etc/gdm/custom.conf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 13:50:46 2014