Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gnet-devel-2.0.8-16.1.2 RPM for i586

From OpenSuSE 12.1 for i586

Name: gnet-devel Distribution: openSUSE 12.1
Version: 2.0.8 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 16.1.2 Build date: Sun Oct 30 03:08:18 2011
Group: Development/Libraries/X11 Build host: build08
Size: 72162 Source RPM: gnet-2.0.8-16.1.2.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://www.gnetlibrary.org/
Summary: Network library for GLib based programs
GNet is a simple network library. It is written in C, object-oriented,
and built upon GLib. It is intended to be easy to use and port.



Authors:
--------
    David Helder       <dhelder@umich.edu>
    Xavier Nicolovici  <nicolovi@club-internet.fr>
    Soeren Sandmann    <sandmann@daimi.au.dk>
    Jacques Fortier    <jfortier@seul.org>
    Andrew Lanoix      <alanoix@umich.edu>
    Eric Cronin        <ecronin@umich.edu>
    David Bolcsfoldi   <david.bolcsfoldi@telia.com>
    Marius Eriksen     <marius@umich.edu>
    Mark Ferlatte      <ferlatte@cryptio.net>

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2.1+

Changelog

* Sat Oct 15 2011 coolo@suse.com
  - add libtool as buildrequire to make the spec file more reliable
* Tue Oct 26 2010 sbrabec@suse.cz
  - Removed obsolete BuildRequires of old branch of libxml.
* Sun Jun 21 2009 dmueller@suse.de
  - Add "Provides: libgnet-2_0-0 = %{version}" to fix gnet-doc
    not being installable
  - Remove AutoReqProv. It's default
* Tue Mar 10 2009 ro@suse.de
  - drop eel-devel from buildrequires
* Fri Feb 13 2009 drahn@suse.de
  - update to new upstream release 2.0.8
  - fixes bnc#434615
  - compile with -fno-strict-aliasing
  - spli off debuginfo
* Tue Feb 13 2007 sbrabec@suse.cz
  - Do not build unusable static libraries (#238552#c17).
* Fri Jan 12 2007 sbrabec@suse.cz
  - Spec file cleanup.
* Fri Dec 22 2006 maw@suse.de
  - Move to /usr.
* Wed Jan 25 2006 mls@suse.de
  - converted neededforbuild to BuildRequires
* Wed Nov 16 2005 mmj@suse.de
  - compile with -fno-strict-aliasing

Files

/usr/include/gnet-2.0
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/base64.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/conn-http.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/conn.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/gnet.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/inetaddr.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/iochannel.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/ipv6.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/mcast.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/md5.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/pack.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/server.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/sha.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/socks.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/tcp.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/udp.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/unix.h
/usr/include/gnet-2.0/uri.h
/usr/lib/gnet-2.0
/usr/lib/gnet-2.0/include
/usr/lib/gnet-2.0/include/gnetconfig.h
/usr/lib/libgnet-2.0.la
/usr/lib/libgnet-2.0.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/gnet-2.0.pc
/usr/share/aclocal/gnet-2.0.m4


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 13:55:07 2014