Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xaw3dd-1.5E-420.1 RPM for i586

From OpenSuSE 11.4 for i586

Name: xaw3dd Distribution: openSUSE 11.4
Version: 1.5E Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 420.1 Build date: Fri Feb 18 22:04:24 2011
Group: Development/Libraries/X11 Build host: build27
Size: 2131110 Source RPM: xaw3d-1.5E-420.1.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: http://www.visi.com/~hawkeyd/xaw3d.html
Summary: 3D Athena Widgets as a Replacement for Athena Widgets
NOTE: Do NOT replace /usr/X11R6/lib/libXaw.so.6.1. All necessary
changes in /etc/ld.so.conf will be done in SuSEconfig by YaST.

If any problems arise using or starting X Window System programs,
remove this package and delete any remaining symbolic links in
/usr/X11R6/lib/Xaw3d/.



Authors:
--------
    Kaleb S. Keithley <kaleb@x.org>
    Achille Hui <eillihca@drizzle.stanford.edu>
    Robert Withrow <witr@rwwa.com>
    Malcolm Strickland <chuck-strickland@orl.mmc.com>
    David Flanagan <david@ora.com>
    Jamie Zawinski <jwz@netscape.com>
    Frank Terhaar-Yonkers <fty@bizarre.trpnc.epa.gov>
    Mike Schulze <mike@cs.curtin.edu.au>
    Gustaf Neumann <neumann@mohegan.wi-inf.uni-essen.de>
    Jerry Whelan <guru@stasi.bradley.edu>
    Mark Rawling <mwr@mel.dit.csiro.au>
    Tim Theisen <tim@cs.wisc.edu>
    Mitch Trachtenberg <mitch@mta.com>
    Keith Packard <keithp@ncd.com>
    Dimitri P. Bouras <dimitri@ee.ubc.ca>
    Uri Blumenthal <uri@watson.ibm.com>
    Heiko Schroeder <heiko@pool.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>

Provides

Requires

License

MIT License (or similar)

Changelog

* Tue Aug 10 2010 werner@suse.de
  - Add missing Xaw.so.7 version of Xaw3d (bnc#627314)
* Thu Dec 17 2009 jengelh@medozas.de
  - add baselbis.conf as a source
  - enable parallel building
* Wed Aug 26 2009 mls@suse.de
  - make patch0 usage consistent
* Fri Apr 17 2009 crrodriguez@suse.de
  - remove static libraries
* Wed Jan 07 2009 olh@suse.de
  - obsolete old -XXbit packages (bnc#437293)
* Mon Nov 03 2008 schwab@suse.de
  - Fix broken cast.
* Thu Apr 10 2008 ro@suse.de
  - added baselibs.conf file to build xxbit packages
    for multilib support
* Wed Jun 20 2007 dmueller@suse.de
  - fix crash on exit due access to free'ed memory
* Tue May 29 2007 werner@suse.de
  - Branch off xaw3d-devel to make RPMlint happy
* Thu Mar 29 2007 coolo@suse.de
  - BuildRequire bison and flex

Files

/usr/lib/Xaw3d
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/NOTE
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/libXaw.so.6
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/libXaw.so.6.1
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/libXaw.so.7
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/libXaw.so.7.0
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/libXaw.so.8
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/libXaw.so.8.0
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/libXaw6.so.6
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/libXaw6.so.6.1
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/libXaw7.so.7
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/libXaw7.so.7.0
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/libXaw8.so.8
/usr/lib/Xaw3d/libXaw8.so.8.0
/usr/share/doc/packages/xaw3d/README.SuSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 13:21:53 2014