Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

redhat-switch-printer-gnome-0.5.16-1 RPM for noarch

From Netwinder.Org / netwinder / RPMS / nw / 9

Name: redhat-switch-printer-gnome Distribution: NetWinder ARM Linux
Version: 0.5.16 Vendor: NetWinder.org
Release: 1 Build date: Sat Jul 19 11:58:03 2003
Group: Applications/System Build host: node4
Size: 26263 Source RPM: redhat-switch-printer-0.5.16-1.src.rpm
Packager: NetWinder Autobuild <build@netwinder.org>
Summary: A GUI interface for Printing System Switcher.
The redhat-switch-printer-gnome package contains a GNOME interface for the
The Printing System Switcher.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Feb 03 2003 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.16-1
  - 0.5.16
* Tue Dec 24 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.15-1
  - release 0.5.15
* Wed Dec 04 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.14-1
  - release 0.5.14
* Sat Nov 09 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.13-1
  - update po files
  - cleanup Makefile
* Wed Sep 04 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.12-1
  - updated po files
* Tue Aug 27 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.11-1
  - Fix insconsistant interface
* Fri Aug 09 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.10-1
  - Fixed catagory
* Wed Aug 07 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.9-1
  - Fixed a bug in warningDialog
* Sat Jul 27 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.8-1
  - Use pam_timestamp.so
* Fri Jul 26 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.7-1
  - new desktop file
  - update po files
* Fri Jul 12 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.6-1
  - fix a bug in loading image on startup (bug #68424)
* Thu Jun 13 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.5-1
  - fixed traceback bug
* Thu Jun 13 2002 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.de>
  - fallback for C locale
* Tue Jun 04 2002 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.de>
  - fixed automake requirement
  - dropped gnome2 dependency
* Sat Jun 01 2002 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.de>
  - updated "Requires"
* Thu May 30 2002 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.de>
  - migrated to gtk2, python2
* Thu May 30 2002 Phil Knirsch <pknirsch@redhat.com> 0.5.2-2
  - Fixed to build in new environment.
* Tue Apr 16 2002 Trond Eivind Glomsrød <teg@redhat.com> 0.5.2-1
  - Update translations
* Thu Apr 11 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.1-1
  - release 0.5.1
  - update translations
* Tue Apr 09 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.0-1
  - release 0.5.0
  - update translations
* Mon Apr 01 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.4.0-1
  - release 0.4.0
  - update translations
* Mon Mar 04 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.1.0-1
  - initial coding/packaging

Files

/usr/share/applications/redhat-switch-printer.desktop
/usr/share/pixmaps/switch-printer.png
/usr/share/redhat-switch-printer/pixmaps
/usr/share/redhat-switch-printer/pixmaps/switch-printer.png
/usr/share/redhat-switch-printer/pixmaps/switch-printer.xpm
/usr/share/redhat-switch-printer/redhat-switch-printer.glade
/usr/share/redhat-switch-printer/switchprinter_gui.py
/usr/share/redhat-switch-printer/switchprinter_gui.pyc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 15:40:00 2014