Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

redhat-switch-mail-gnome-0.5.17-1 RPM for noarch

From Netwinder.Org / netwinder / RPMS / nw / 9

Name: redhat-switch-mail-gnome Distribution: NetWinder ARM Linux
Version: 0.5.17 Vendor: NetWinder.org
Release: 1 Build date: Sat Jul 19 11:57:32 2003
Group: Applications/System Build host: node4
Size: 28289 Source RPM: redhat-switch-mail-0.5.17-1.src.rpm
Packager: NetWinder Autobuild <build@netwinder.org>
Summary: A GUI interface for Mail Transport Agent Switcher.
The redhat-switch-mail-gnome package contains a GNOME interface for the
Mail Transport Agent Switcher.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Feb 03 2003 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.17-1
  - 0.5.17
* Tue Dec 10 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.16-1
  - rename to redhat-switch-mail
  - start service after successfully switched
* Sat Nov 09 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.15-1
  - updated po files
  - remove some unpackaged files
* Wed Sep 04 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.14-1
  - Updated po files
* Tue Aug 27 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.13-1
  - Fix some inconsistent interface (bug #72443)
* Tue Aug 13 2002 Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.de>
  - fix german translation. String output was completely broken
  - use SystemSetup keyword
* Thu Aug 08 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.11-1
  - move to X-Red-Hat-Extra (bug #70992)
  - Updated po files
* Wed Aug 07 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.10-1
  - Fixed a bug in warningDialog (bug #70828)
  - Updated po files
* Sat Jul 27 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.9-1
  - Use pam_timestamp.so
* Fri Jul 26 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.8-1
  - new desktop file
  - update po files
* Thu Jun 13 2002 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.de>
  - fallback for C locale
* Thu Jun 13 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.6-1
  - fixed traceback bug (bug #66465)
* Tue Jun 04 2002 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.de>
  - dropped gnome2, fixed automake Req
* Thu May 30 2002 Phil Knirsch <pknirsch@redhat.com> 0.5.3-1
  - Included all fixes for gnome2 by Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
* Thu May 30 2002 Phil Knirsch <pknirsch@redhat.com> 0.5.2-2
  - Fixed to build in new environment.
* Thu Apr 25 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.2-1
  - fixed a bug in runing in text mode in X
* Thu Apr 11 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.1-1
  - release 0.5.1
  - update translations
* Tue Apr 09 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.5.0-1
  - release 0.5.0
* Mon Apr 01 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.4.0-1
  - release 0.4.0
* Sat Mar 02 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.3.0-1
  - update to 0.3.0 (bug #60590, #60591)
* Tue Feb 26 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.2.0-1
  - update to 0.2.0
* Thu Jan 31 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.1.1-1
  - %defattr in -gnome package
* Mon Jan 28 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 0.1.0-1
  - initial packaging

Files

/etc/security/console.apps/redhat-switch-mail
/usr/share/applications/redhat-switch-mail.desktop
/usr/share/pixmaps/switchmail.png
/usr/share/redhat-switch-mail/pixmaps
/usr/share/redhat-switch-mail/pixmaps/switchmail-mini.xpm
/usr/share/redhat-switch-mail/pixmaps/switchmail.png
/usr/share/redhat-switch-mail/switchmail.glade
/usr/share/redhat-switch-mail/switchmail_gui.py
/usr/share/redhat-switch-mail/switchmail_gui.pyc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 04:50:34 2014