Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

redhat-config-nfs-1.0.4-5 RPM for noarch

From Netwinder.Org / netwinder / RPMS / nw / 9

Name: redhat-config-nfs Distribution: NetWinder ARM Linux
Version: 1.0.4 Vendor: NetWinder.org
Release: 5 Build date: Sat Jul 19 11:50:32 2003
Group: System Environment/Base Build host: node4
Size: 182657 Source RPM: redhat-config-nfs-1.0.4-5.src.rpm
Packager: NetWinder Autobuild <build@netwinder.org>
Url: http://www.redhat.com/
Summary: NFS server configuration tool
redhat-config-nfs is a graphical user interface for creating,
modifying, and deleting nfs shares.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Feb 21 2003 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 1.0.4-5
  - fix help->about in some locales (#82755)
* Thu Feb 20 2003 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.4-4
  - get help text fixed (bug #82086)
* Mon Feb 10 2003 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.4-3
  - handle spaces in /etc/exports (bug #82086)
* Tue Feb 04 2003 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.4-2
  - apply patch from John Stracke (bug #83408)
* Thu Jan 30 2003 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.4-1
  - bump and build
* Wed Jan 22 2003 Tammy Fox <tfox@redhat.com> 1.0.3-2
  - updated docs
* Tue Jan 14 2003 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.3-1
  - make changes take place immediately (bug #81281)
  - make sure portmapper is started (bug #80983)
* Tue Jan 07 2003 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.2-5
  - destroy about box explicitly
  - handle window destroy events correctly
* Tue Dec 24 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.2-4
  - make the about box translatable (bug #75575)
* Mon Dec 23 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.2-3
  - remove @VERSION@ from about box
* Mon Dec 16 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.2-2
  - pull translation modules from rhpl
* Fri Dec 13 2002 Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com> 1.0.2-1
  - Rebuild
* Tue Nov 12 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.1-5
  - Rebuild with latest translations
* Tue Sep 24 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.1-4
  - Added BuildRequires for python-tools
* Wed Sep 04 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.1-3
  - pull in latest translations
* Sat Aug 31 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.1-2
  - pull in latest translations
* Fri Aug 30 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.1-1
  - Pull in latest translations
* Wed Aug 28 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.0-3
  - Replace deprecated GTK function calls children() to get_children()
* Wed Aug 28 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0.0-2
  - Rebuild for new translations
* Tue Aug 20 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 1.0-1
  - convert desktop file to UTF-8
* Thu Aug 15 2002 Tammy Fox <tfox@redhat.com> 0.9.9-5
  - new icon
* Thu Aug 15 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 0.9.9-4
  - handle async options properly
* Tue Aug 13 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 0.9.9-3
  - break out of infinite loop while iterating the exports list
* Mon Aug 12 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 0.9.9-2
  - Fix bug when clicking Apply with empty ListStore - bug 69682
  - Fix bug 70626 so that the dialog can stretch for long strings
  - Fix bug 71107 by requiring nfs-utils
  - Convert remaining non-UTF8 po files to UTF8
* Tue Aug 06 2002 Tammy Fox <tfox@redhat.com> 0.9.9-1
  - Add help
* Sat Aug 03 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 0.9.8-1
  - Use new pam timestamp rules
* Fri Aug 02 2002 Tammy Fox <tfox@redhat.com> 
  - Add about box
  - UI tweaks
* Thu Jul 25 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 0.9.6-2
  - Update spec file for public beta 2
* Thu Jul 25 2002 Tammy Fox <tfox@redhat.com> 0.9.4-4
  - Fix desktop file (bug #69479)
* Thu Jul 18 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 0.9.4-3
  - Fix bug 68945.  Desensitize property and delete widgets as needed
  - Fix bug 67958.  Default to 'sync' transfers
* Wed Jul 17 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 0.9.4-2
  - bump rev num and rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 0.9.1-1
  - Fixed description
* Wed Jun 19 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 0.9.0-1
  - Require python2 instead of python
  - Increase version number
* Wed Jun 19 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 0.2.1
  - Added copyright data to Python files
* Fri May 31 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com> 0.1.0-4
  - Fixed Requires
* Sat May 04 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com>
  - Minor UI fixes
* Tue Feb 19 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com>
  - Big port to Python2.2/Gtk2
  - Removed glade dep and recoded the UI by hand. (libglade2 wasn't working out for me)
  - Ready for rebuilding and testing now
* Mon Jan 21 2002 Brent Fox <bfox@redhat.com>
  - initial coding and packaging

Files

/etc/pam.d/redhat-config-nfs
/etc/security/console.apps/redhat-config-nfs
/usr/bin/redhat-config-nfs
/usr/share/applications/redhat-config-nfs.desktop
/usr/share/doc/redhat-config-nfs-1.0.4
/usr/share/doc/redhat-config-nfs-1.0.4/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/redhat-config-nfs-1.0.4/bugzilla.html
/usr/share/doc/redhat-config-nfs-1.0.4/figs
/usr/share/doc/redhat-config-nfs-1.0.4/figs/nfs-add.png
/usr/share/doc/redhat-config-nfs-1.0.4/figs/redhat-config-nfs.png
/usr/share/doc/redhat-config-nfs-1.0.4/hostname-formats.html
/usr/share/doc/redhat-config-nfs-1.0.4/index.html
/usr/share/doc/redhat-config-nfs-1.0.4/legalnotice.html
/usr/share/locale/cs/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/da/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/de/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/el/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/es/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/fr/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/is/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/it/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/ja/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/ko/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/nl/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/no/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/pt/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/pt_BR/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/ru/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/sv/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/tr/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/zh_CN/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/locale/zh_TW/LC_MESSAGES/redhat-config-nfs.mo
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs/exports.py
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs/helpBrowser.py
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs/mainWindow.py
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs/nfsBackend.py
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs/nfsData.py
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs/nfsToken.py
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs/pixmaps
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs/pixmaps/redhat-config-nfs.png
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs/propertiesWindow.py
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs/redhat-config-nfs.py
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs/test.py
/usr/share/redhat-config-nfs/testTemplate.py


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 15:40:00 2014