Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gimp-print-devel-4.2.5-2 RPM for armv4l

From Netwinder.Org / netwinder / RPMS / nw / 9

Name: gimp-print-devel Distribution: NetWinder ARM Linux
Version: 4.2.5 Vendor: NetWinder.org
Release: 2 Build date: Fri Jul 18 04:33:14 2003
Group: Development/Libraries Build host: node4
Size: 882640 Source RPM: gimp-print-4.2.5-2.src.rpm
Packager: NetWinder Autobuild <build@netwinder.org>
Url: http://gimp-print.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Files for developing applications that use gimp-print.
The header files, static library, libtool library and man pages for
developing applications that use gimp-print.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Jun 05 2003 Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
  - rebuilt
* Tue Jun 03 2003 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 4.2.5-1
  - 4.2.5.
* Fri Jan 24 2003 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 4.2.4-5
  - Use 'reload' not 'condrestart' for cups.
  - Reload cups on first install as well as upgrade (part of bug #82500).
* Wed Jan 22 2003 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com> 4.2.4-4
  - rebuilt
* Tue Jan 07 2003 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> 4.2.4-3
  - Rebuild
* Thu Dec 19 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 4.2.4-2
  - Add plugin subpackage.
* Tue Nov 26 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 4.2.4-1
  - 4.2.4.
  - Ship more man pages.
* Sun Nov 17 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 4.2.3-2
  - Fix print plug-in.
* Thu Nov 07 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 4.2.3-1
  - 4.2.3.
  - No longer need the ijsparam patch.
  - Ship the man page for ijsgimpprint.
* Wed Nov 06 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 4.2.1-6
  - Don't install files not shipped.
  - Build gimp plug-in.
  - Add a mechanism for bootstrapping.
* Fri Jul 19 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 4.2.1-5
  - Make the cups package own some directories.
* Wed Jul 17 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 4.2.1-4
  - Fix PS:Duplex problems.
* Sat Jun 22 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com> 4.2.1-3
  - automated rebuild
* Mon May 27 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com> 4.2.1-2
  - automated rebuild
* Tue May 21 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 4.2.1-1
  - Enable IJS support.
* Tue May 21 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 4.2.1-0.1
  - Initial package.

Files

/usr/bin/gimpprint-config
/usr/include/gimp-print
/usr/include/gimp-print/gimp-print.h
/usr/lib/libgimpprint.a
/usr/lib/libgimpprint.la
/usr/lib/libgimpprint.so
/usr/share/aclocal/gimpprint.m4
/usr/share/man/man1/gimpprint-config.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/gimpprint.3.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 06:46:15 2014