Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

elfutils-libelf-0.76-3 RPM for armv4l

From Netwinder.Org / netwinder / RPMS / nw / 9

Name: elfutils-libelf Distribution: NetWinder ARM Linux
Version: 0.76 Vendor: NetWinder.org
Release: 3 Build date: Fri Jul 18 02:04:44 2003
Group: Development/Tools Build host: node2
Size: 78652 Source RPM: elfutils-0.76-3.src.rpm
Packager: NetWinder Autobuild <build@netwinder.org>
Summary: Library to read and write ELF files.
The elfutils-libelf package provides a DSO which allows reading and
writing ELF files on a high level.  Third party programs depend on
this package to read internals of ELF files.  The programs of the
elfutils package use it also to generate new ELF files.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Feb 24 2003 Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
  - debuginfo rebuild
* Thu Feb 20 2003 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.76-2
  - use the correct way of identifying the section via the sh_info link.
* Sat Feb 15 2003 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com> 0.75-2
  - update to 0.75 (eu-strip -g fix)
* Tue Feb 11 2003 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com> 0.74-2
  - update to 0.74 (fix for writing with some non-dirty sections)
* Thu Feb 06 2003 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.73-3
  - another -0.73 update (with sparc fixes).
  - do "make check" in %check, not %install, section.
* Mon Jan 27 2003 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.73-2
  - update to 0.73 (with s390 fixes).
* Wed Jan 22 2003 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
  - rebuilt
* Wed Jan 22 2003 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com> 0.72-4
  - fix arguments to gelf_getsymshndx and elf_getshstrndx
  - fix other warnings
  - reenable checks on s390x
* Sat Jan 11 2003 Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.de> 0.72-3
  - temporarily disable checks on s390x, until someone has
    time to look at it
* Thu Dec 12 2002 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com> 0.72-2
  - update to 0.72
* Wed Dec 11 2002 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com> 0.71-2
  - update to 0.71
* Wed Dec 11 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.69-4
  - update to 0.69.
  - add "make check" and segfault avoidance patch.
  - elfutils-libelf needs to run ldconfig.
* Tue Dec 10 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.68-2
  - update to 0.68.
* Fri Dec 06 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.67-2
  - update to 0.67.
* Tue Dec 03 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.65-2
  - update to 0.65.
* Mon Dec 02 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.64-2
  - update to 0.64.
* Sun Dec 01 2002 Ulrich Drepper <drepper@redhat.com> 0.64
  - split packages further into elfutils-libelf
* Sat Nov 30 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.63-2
  - update to 0.63.
* Fri Nov 29 2002 Ulrich Drepper <drepper@redhat.com> 0.62
  - Adjust for dropping libtool
* Sun Nov 24 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.59-2
  - update to 0.59
* Thu Nov 14 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.56-2
  - update to 0.56
* Thu Nov 07 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.54-2
  - update to 0.54
* Sun Oct 27 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.53-2
  - update to 0.53
  - drop x86_64 hack, ICE fixed in gcc-3.2-11.
* Sun Oct 27 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.52-3
  - get beehive to punch a rhpkg generated package.
* Thu Oct 24 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.52-2
  - build in 8.0.1.
  - x86_64: avoid gcc-3.2 ICE on x86_64 for now.
* Wed Oct 23 2002 Ulrich Drepper <drepper@redhat.com> 0.52
  - Add libelf-devel to conflicts for elfutils-devel
* Tue Oct 22 2002 Ulrich Drepper <drepper@redhat.com> 0.50
  - Split into runtime and devel package
* Sat Oct 19 2002 Ulrich Drepper <drepper@redhat.com> 0.49
  - integrate into official sources
* Thu Oct 17 2002 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com> 0.46-1
  - Swaddle.

Files

/usr/lib/libelf-0.76.so
/usr/lib/libelf.so.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 15:40:00 2014