Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

desktop-printing-0.1.10-6 RPM for armv4l

From Netwinder.Org / netwinder / RPMS / nw / 9

Name: desktop-printing Distribution: NetWinder ARM Linux
Version: 0.1.10 Vendor: NetWinder.org
Release: 6 Build date: Fri Jul 18 01:12:45 2003
Group: Applications/File Build host: node10
Size: 31145 Source RPM: desktop-printing-0.1.10-6.src.rpm
Packager: NetWinder Autobuild <build@netwinder.org>
Summary: Nautilus desktop print icon
Desktop-printing generates a desktop icon and code behind it to handle
basic drag-and-drop printing. The attempt is to always manage to
'do the right thing' for any given file(s) used.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Wed Jan 22 2003 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
  - rebuilt
* Wed Jan 15 2003 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com>
  - Grok PDF.
* Sun Jan 12 2003 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.10-5
  - Make eggcups desktop file better (bug #81637).
* Thu Jan 09 2003 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.10-4
  - Desktop file moved to redhat-menus.
* Tue Jan 07 2003 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.10-3
  - Add Italian translation (bug #81275).
  - Requires qtcups.
* Tue Jan 07 2003 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.10-2
  - Add translations to desktop file (bug #81180).
* Sun Dec 08 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.10-1
  - Eggcups now has a menu, a tooltip, and a desktop menu entry.
* Thu Dec 05 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.9-2
  - Fix icon.
* Wed Dec 04 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.9-1
  - New name for the eggtray applet.
* Wed Dec 04 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.8-2
  - Fix a memory leak in lpegg.
  - s/kdeartwork/redhat-artwork/ (desktop icon).
* Wed Dec 04 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.8-1
  - Add lpegg.
* Tue Dec 03 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.7-1
  - Don't warn before running the queue manager.
  - Handle filenames with spaces in.
* Mon Dec 02 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.6-1
  - Run the print queue manager instead of the configuration tool.
* Tue Nov 12 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.5-5
  - Remove tmpfile vulnerability from debug logging.
  - s/printconf/redhat-config-printer-gui/.
  - Use redhat-config-printer-gui in preference to CUPS HTTP configuration.
* Mon Nov 11 2002 Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> 0.1.5-4
  - Untarballify.
  - Use %{_bindir}, %{_sysconfdir}.
  - s/Copyright:/License:/.
  - Fix group.
* Tue Sep 24 2002 Norm Murray <nmurray@redhat.com>
  - big updates to the tryprint.pl script to save file sniff info and 
    to handle a double-click by bringing up a printer configuration tool
* Thu Aug 29 2002 Norm Murray <nmurray@redhat.com>
  - small updates
* Sat Aug 24 2002 Norm Murray <nmurray@redhat.com>
  - first try

Files

/usr/bin/eggcups
/usr/bin/tryprint.pl
/usr/share/applications/redhat-eggcups.desktop
/usr/share/applications/redhat-print.desktop
/usr/share/eggcups
/usr/share/eggcups/icon.png
/usr/share/locale/it/LC_MESSAGES/eggcups.mo


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 06:46:15 2014