Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

smi-tools-0.4.8-2.1mdv2009.1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.1 updates for i586

Name: smi-tools Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.4.8 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2.1mdv2009.1 Build date: Thu Oct 21 12:51:33 2010
Group: Networking/Other Build host: titan.mandriva.com
Size: 501759 Source RPM: libsmi-0.4.8-2.1mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Packager: Mandriva Linux Security Team <security@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.ibr.cs.tu-bs.de/projects/libsmi/
Summary: LibSMI tools
This package contains the LibSMI tools.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-like

Changelog

* Fri Oct 22 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.4.8-2.1mdv2009.1
  - P0: fix format string flaws (CVE-2010-XXXX)
  - P1: security fix for CVE-2010-2891 (CORE-2010-0819)
* Thu Aug 07 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.4.8-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 264892
  - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - 0.4.8
* Wed Dec 19 2007 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.4.5-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 134107
  - nuke remaining prereq
  - rework the spec file
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - fix obsolete require & replace prereq by require
      - import libsmi
* Mon Jun 19 2006 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 0.4.5-1mdv2007.0
  - 0.4.5
  - %mkrel
  - drop patch0 (applied upstream)
* Wed Dec 22 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.4.3-1mdk
  - 0.4.3
* Fri Feb 27 2004 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 0.4.1-3mdk
  - Own dir (distlint)
* Fri Jul 11 2003 Oden Eriksson <oden.eriksson@kvikkjokk.net> 0.4.1-2mdk
  - rebuild
* Mon Jun 30 2003 Oden Eriksson <oden.eriksson@kvikkjokk.net> 0.4.1-1mdk
  - libi and macrofiction
  - run make check
  - added P0
  - broke out the utilities into the smi-tools sub package
  - misc spec file fixes
* Fri Jan 24 2003 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4.0-2mdk
  - rebuild
* Fri Aug 30 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com>  0.4.0-1mdk
  - 0.4.0
* Tue Aug 21 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com>  0.2.16-1mdk
  - updated to 0.2.16
* Mon Feb 26 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com>  0.2.13-1mdk
  - added in contribs by Olivier Montanuy <olivier.montanuy@wanadoo.fr> :
  	- Attempt to make it conform to Mandrake packaging rules. rpmlint.
* Mon Feb 05 2001 Olivier Montanuy <olivier.montanuy@wanadoo.fr> 0.2.13-2
  - First spec file for Mandrake distribution.

Files

/usr/bin/smicache
/usr/bin/smidiff
/usr/bin/smidump
/usr/bin/smilint
/usr/bin/smiquery
/usr/bin/smistrip
/usr/bin/smixlate
/usr/share/man/man1/smicache.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/smidiff.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/smidump.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/smilint.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/smiquery.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/smistrip.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/smixlate.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 02:43:52 2017