Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dvgrab-3.5-5 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva devel cooker for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: dvgrab Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 3.5 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 5 Build date: Tue May 3 13:36:05 2011
Group: Video Build host: seggie.mandriva.com
Size: 309570 Source RPM: dvgrab-3.5-5.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.kinodv.org/
Summary: DV grabber through the FireWire interface
Dvgrab is a small utility that grabs AVI-2 video from a DV camera using the
IEEE-1394 bus (aka FireWire).

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue May 03 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.5-5mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 663899
  - mass rebuild
* Thu Dec 02 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.5-4mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 604836
  - rebuild
* Fri Jan 15 2010 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 3.5-3mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 491797
  - use latest libraw1394
* Sun Jan 10 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.5-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 488748
  - rebuilt against libjpeg v8
* Wed Sep 09 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 3.5-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 435928
  - Update to new version 3.5
* Sat Aug 15 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 3.4-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 416650
  - rebuilt against libjpeg v7
* Mon Aug 10 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 3.4-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 414136
  - fix build with gcc44
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Tue Feb 24 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 3.4-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 344359
  - new release 3.4
* Thu Jan 29 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 3.3-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 335169
  - new version 3.3
* Fri Aug 08 2008 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 3.2-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 269537
  - Update to version 3.2
  - Fix license
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %%buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot

Files

/usr/bin/dvgrab
/usr/share/doc/dvgrab
/usr/share/doc/dvgrab/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/dvgrab/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/dvgrab/README
/usr/share/doc/dvgrab/TODO
/usr/share/man/man1/dvgrab.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 10 01:39:43 2018