Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

js-1.5-0.rc5.5.1mdk RPM for ia64

From Mandriva devel cooker for ia64 / media / main

Name: js Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.5 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 0.rc5.5.1mdk Build date: Tue Nov 16 14:14:51 2004
Group: Development/Other Build host: riemann.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 70159 Source RPM: js-1.5-0.rc5.5.1mdk.src.rpm
Url: http://www.gingerall.com/charlie/ga/xml/d_related.xml
Summary: JavaScript engine
JavaScript is the Netscape-developed object scripting languages. This
package has been created for purposes of Sablotron and is suitable for
embedding in applications. See http://www.mozilla.org/js for details
and sources.

Provides

Requires

License

MPL

Changelog

* Tue Nov 16 2004 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-0.rc5.5.1mdk
  - fix issue with hidden symbol in DSO (ia64)
* Tue Jul 22 2003 David Baudens <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-0.rc5.5mdk
  - Rebuild to fix bad signature
* Sun Jul 13 2003 Oden Eriksson <oden.eriksson@kvikkjokk.net> 1.5-0.rc5.4mdk
  - make it provide
  - misc spec file fixes
* Thu Feb 13 2003 Jean-Michel Dault <jmdault@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-0.rc5.3mdk
  - Fix invalid-packager rpmlint error
  - add -q to %setup
* Sun Feb 09 2003 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 1.5-0.rc5.2mdk
  - fix libonppc- (Don't try to understand, without this change, build failed)
* Sat Jan 18 2003 Jean-Michel Dault <jmdault@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-0.rc5.1mdk
  - Make rpmlint happy
  - use %mklibname
* Sat Jan 18 2003 Jean-Michel Dault <jmdault@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5rc4-3mdk
  - Add to Mandrake since it's needed by php-xslt
* Fri Jan 18 2002 Henri Gomez <hgomez@slib.fr>
  * 1.5-rc4 RPM release 2
  - added missing jsautocfg.h in include (needed by sablotron)
* Thu Jan 17 2002 Henri Gomez <hgomez@slib.fr>
  * 1.5-rc4
  - full rebuild
* Tue Dec 18 2001 Petr Cimprich <petr@gingerall.cz>
  - JavaScript 1.5_rc3a RPM release 1

Files

/usr/bin/js
/usr/share/doc/js-1.5
/usr/share/doc/js-1.5/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Nov 10 02:51:34 2017