Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libtaglib1-1.7.2-1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel cooker for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libtaglib1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.7.2 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Wed Jul 11 10:03:57 2012
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 611188 Source RPM: taglib-1.7.2-1.src.rpm
Packager: Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org>
Url: http://developer.kde.org/~wheeler/taglib.html
Summary: Library for reading and editing audio meta data
Main taglib library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Jul 11 2012 Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org> 1.7.2-1
  + Revision: 808821
  - New version 1.7.2, drop no longer needed Conflicts and Obsoletes
* Mon Mar 26 2012 Alexander Khrukin <akhrukin@mandriva.org> 1.7.1-1
  + Revision: 787123
  - version update 1.7.1
* Mon Mar 05 2012 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@bero.eu> 1.7-1
  + Revision: 782254
  - Update to 1.7
* Mon May 02 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.6.3-2
  + Revision: 661752
  - multiarch fixes
* Fri Oct 01 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.6.3-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 582221
  - update to new version 1.6.3
* Sat Apr 10 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.6.2-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 533551
  - new version 1.6.2
* Sat Mar 13 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.6.1-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 518719
  - BR kde4-macros
  - update url
  
    + Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org>
      - New version 1.6.1
  
    + Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com>
      - Use CMake to build
        Fix file list
        Remove old macros
* Fri Sep 18 2009 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 1.6-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 444460
  - Rebuild
  - enable asf and mp4 support ( needed for amarok)
* Tue Sep 15 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.6-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 443191
  - Update to new version 1.6
  - Remove gcc 4.3 tests patch: not needed anymore
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.5-6mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 427224
  - rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/libtag.so.1
/usr/lib/libtag.so.1.7.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Apr 10 02:11:39 2019