Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libcantorlibs1-4.9.3-1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel cooker for i586 / media / main / release

Name: libcantorlibs1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 4.9.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Sun Nov 11 03:07:06 2012
Group: System/Libraries Build host: l1.mandriva.com
Size: 254148 Source RPM: cantor-4.9.3-1.src.rpm
Packager: Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org>
Url: http://edu.kde.org/cantor/
Summary: Runtime library for cantor
Runtime library for cantor

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Nov 07 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.3-1
  + Revision: 822137
  - New release
* Wed Oct 03 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.2-1
  + Revision: 818274
  - New release
* Sat Aug 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.0-1
  + Revision: 811801
  - New release
* Fri Jul 27 2012 Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org> 4.8.97-2
  + Revision: 811188
  - Fix library major
* Sun Jul 15 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.97-1
  + Revision: 809414
  - New release
* Sat Jun 09 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.4-1
  + Revision: 803750
  - New release
* Fri May 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.3-1
  + Revision: 796319
  - New release
* Thu Apr 19 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.2-1
  + Revision: 792037
  - New release
  
    + Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com>
      - New upstream tarball
* Sun Feb 26 2012 Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org> 4.8.0-2
  + Revision: 780807
  - Add BR pkgconfig(libqalculate) and analitza-devel, update file list
* Thu Jan 19 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.8.0-1
  + Revision: 762442
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Jan 06 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.97-1
  + Revision: 758033
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Dec 22 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.95-1
  + Revision: 744509
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Dec 22 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.90-1
  + Revision: 744238
  - Fix file list
  - Fix BR
  - New upstream tarball
  - New upstream tarball 4.7.80
* Mon Nov 14 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.41-1
  + Revision: 730560
  - Import cantor

Files

/usr/lib/libcantorlibs.so.0.0.3
/usr/lib/libcantorlibs.so.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 16:03:41 2014