Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kiten-devel-4.9.3-1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel cooker for i586 / media / main / release

Name: kiten-devel Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 4.9.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Sat Nov 10 19:07:29 2012
Group: Development/KDE and Qt Build host: l1.mandriva.com
Size: 60396 Source RPM: kiten-4.9.3-1.src.rpm
Packager: Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org>
Url: http://edu.kde.org/kiten
Summary: Devel stuff for kiten
Files needed to build applications based on kiten.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 LGPLv2 GFDL

Changelog

* Wed Nov 07 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.3-1
  + Revision: 822124
  - New release
* Wed Oct 03 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.2-1
  + Revision: 818261
  - New release
* Sat Aug 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.9.0-1
  + Revision: 811787
  - New release
  
    + Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org>
      - Adjust spec cosmetics
* Mon Jul 16 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.97-1
  + Revision: 809738
  - New release
* Sat Jun 09 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.4-1
  + Revision: 803736
  - New release
* Fri May 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.3-1
  + Revision: 796284
  - New release
* Thu Apr 19 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 4.8.2-1
  + Revision: 792025
  - New release
  
    + Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com>
      - New upstream tarball
* Thu Jan 19 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.8.0-1
  + Revision: 762468
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Jan 06 2012 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.97-1
  + Revision: 758061
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Dec 22 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.95-1
  + Revision: 744542
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Dec 09 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.90-1
  + Revision: 739299
  - New upstream tarball $NEW_VERSION
* Thu Nov 24 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.80-1
  + Revision: 733070
  - New upstream tarball 4.7.80
* Wed Nov 09 2011 Nicolas L?cureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 4.7.41-1
  + Revision: 729210
  - Import package

Files

/usr/include/libkiten
/usr/include/libkiten/DictEdict
/usr/include/libkiten/DictEdict/dictfileedict.h
/usr/include/libkiten/DictEdict/entryedict.h
/usr/include/libkiten/DictKanjidic
/usr/include/libkiten/DictKanjidic/dictfilekanjidic.h
/usr/include/libkiten/DictKanjidic/entrykanjidic.h
/usr/include/libkiten/dictionarymanager.h
/usr/include/libkiten/dictionarypreferencedialog.h
/usr/include/libkiten/dictquery.h
/usr/include/libkiten/entry.h
/usr/include/libkiten/entrylist.h
/usr/include/libkiten/historyptrlist.h
/usr/include/libkiten/kromajiedit.h
/usr/include/libkiten/libkitenexport.h
/usr/lib/libkiten.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 10:52:36 2014