Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kamera-4.9.3-1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel cooker for i586 / media / main / release

Name: kamera Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 4.9.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Sat Nov 10 18:06:47 2012
Group: Graphical desktop/KDE Build host: l1.mandriva.com
Size: 210759 Source RPM: kamera-4.9.3-1.src.rpm
Packager: Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.kde.org
Summary: Kamera ioslave
Kamera ioslave.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 GFDL

Changelog

* Wed Nov 07 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.9.3-1
  + Revision: 822113
  - New release
* Wed Oct 03 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.9.2-1
  + Revision: 818247
  - New release
* Sat Sep 01 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.9.0-2
  + Revision: 816165
  - Rebuild
* Sat Aug 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.9.0-1
  + Revision: 811777
  - New release
  
    + Andrey Bondrov <abondrov@mandriva.org>
      - Convert BuildRequires to pkgconfig style, adjust spec cosmetics
* Sun Jul 15 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.97-1
  + Revision: 809392
  - New release
* Sat Jun 09 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.4-1
  + Revision: 803710
  - New release
* Fri May 04 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.3-1
  + Revision: 796272
  - New release
* Thu Apr 19 2012 Crispin Boylan <crisb@mandriva.org> 2:4.8.2-1
  + Revision: 792014
  - New release
  
    + Nicolas Lécureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com>
      - New upstream tarball
* Thu Jan 19 2012 Nicolas Lécureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.8.0-1
  + Revision: 762449
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Jan 06 2012 Nicolas Lécureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.97-1
  + Revision: 758041
  - New upstream tarball
* Thu Dec 22 2011 Nicolas Lécureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.95-1
  + Revision: 744524
  - New upstream tarball
* Fri Dec 09 2011 Nicolas Lécureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.90-1
  + Revision: 739352
  - New upstream tarball
* Sat Nov 19 2011 Nicolas Lécureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.80-1
  + Revision: 731861
  - New upstream tarball 4.7.80
* Tue Oct 11 2011 Nicolas Lécureuil <nlecureuil@mandriva.com> 2:4.7.41-1
  + Revision: 704271
  - Adapt BR
  - Import kamera
  - Create current folder

Files

/usr/lib/kde4/kcm_kamera.so
/usr/lib/kde4/kio_kamera.so
/usr/share/apps/solid/actions/solid_camera.desktop
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kcontrol/kamera
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kcontrol/kamera/common
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kcontrol/kamera/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/kcontrol/kamera/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/kamera
/usr/share/doc/kamera/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/kamera/COPYING.DOC
/usr/share/kde4/services/camera.protocol
/usr/share/kde4/services/kamera.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 16:03:41 2014