Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

rhino-1.7-0.0.3mdv2009.1 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva devel 2009.1 for armv5tl / media / main / release

Name: rhino Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.7 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 0.0.3mdv2009.1 Build date: Tue Feb 16 17:28:43 2010
Group: Development/Java Build host: dhcp099.mandriva.com
Size: 661164 Source RPM: rhino-1.7-0.0.3mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Url: http://www.mozilla.org/rhino/
Summary: JavaScript for Java
Rhino is an open-source implementation of JavaScript written entirely
in Java. It is typically embedded into Java applications to provide
scripting to end users.

This version contains Dojo's JavaScript compression patch.

This version does not contain E4X due to missing xmlbeans/xbean.jar.

Provides

Requires

License

MPL

Changelog

* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0:1.7-0.0.3mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351560
  - rebuild
* Thu Jun 19 2008 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtakov@mandriva.org> 0:1.7-0.0.2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 225399
  - switch to the 1.7 release, disable gcj_compile
* Sat Jan 12 2008 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.7-0.0.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 149258
  - 1_7R1-RC1
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Dec 16 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:1.6-0.r5.5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 120815
  - buildrequires java-rpmbuild
* Sun Sep 16 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:1.6-0.r5.4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 87352
  - rebuild to filter out autorequires of GCJ AOT objects
  - remove unnecessary Requires(post) on java-gcj-compat
* Sun Sep 09 2007 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0:1.6-0.r5.3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 82690
  - update to new version
* Mon Mar 12 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.6-0.r5.2mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 141810
  - fix gcj_support
  - spec cleanup
* Mon Dec 11 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.6-0.r5.1mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 95055
  - 1.6.0R5
    fix eol for javadoc
  - Import rhino
* Fri Jun 16 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.6-0.r2.2.1mdv2007.0
  - bunmp release
  - still no E4X implementation (xmlbeans) or bea-stax-api
* Sat Jun 03 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:1.6-0.r2.1.1mdv2007.0
  - release
* Fri Jun 02 2006 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> 0:1.6-0.r2.1jpp
  - Upgrade to RC2
* Wed Apr 26 2006 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> 0:1.6-0.r1.2jpp
  - First JPP 1.7 build
* Thu Dec 02 2004 David Walluck <david@jpackage.org> 0:1.6-0.r1.1jpp
  - 1_6R1
  - add demo subpackage containing example code
  - add jpp release info to implementation version
  - add script to launch js shell
  - build E4X implementation (Requires: xmlbeans)
  - remove `Class-Path' from manifest
* Thu Aug 26 2004 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> - 0:1.5-1.R5.1jpp
  - Update to 1.5R5.
  - Rebuild with Ant 1.6.2

Files

/usr/bin/rhino
/usr/share/java/js-1.7.jar
/usr/share/java/js.jar
/usr/share/java/rhino-1.7.jar
/usr/share/java/rhino-examples-1.7.jar
/usr/share/java/rhino-examples.jar
/usr/share/java/rhino.jar


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 11:53:32 2014