Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pdksh-5.2.14-26mdv2009.1 RPM for armv5tl

From Mandriva devel 2009.1 for armv5tl / media / main / release

Name: pdksh Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 5.2.14 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 26mdv2009.1 Build date: Sat Aug 1 10:17:50 2009
Group: Shells Build host: dhcp117
Size: 354358 Source RPM: pdksh-5.2.14-26mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Url: http://www.cs.mun.ca/~michael/pdksh
Summary: A public domain clone of the Korn shell (ksh)
The pdksh package contains PD-ksh, a clone of the Korn shell (ksh).
The ksh shell is a command interpreter intended for both interactive
and shell script use.  Ksh's command language is a superset of the
sh shell language.

Install the pdksh package if you want to use a version of the ksh
shell.

Provides

Requires

License

Public Domain and BSD-like and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Apr 12 2009 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 5.2.14-26mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 366026
  - fix str fmt
  
    + Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
      - Explicitly provides /usr/bin/ksh
* Thu Sep 25 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 5.2.14-25mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 287677
  - fix bad nzombie for glibc 2.8
  - drop old spec file
* Sun Sep 07 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 5.2.14-24mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 281794
  - rebuild
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 5.2.14-23mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223495
  - rebuild
* Sun Mar 16 2008 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 5.2.14-22mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 188131
  - fix symbolic link to /bin/ksh
* Tue Mar 04 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 5.2.14-21mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 179163
  - rebuild
  - rebuild
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - fix no-buildroot-tag
* Fri Aug 17 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 5.2.14-20mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 64058
  - use Fedora license policy
  - From Fredrik Himpe:
    	- update Debian patch to latest version to fix #30308
    	- add D_FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64 to CFLAGS to support files >2GB
* Mon Feb 12 2007 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 5.2.14-19mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 120049
  - Import pdksh
* Mon Feb 12 2007 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 5.2.14-19mdv2007.1
  - Rebuild, %mkrel
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 5.2.14-18mdk
  - Rebuild
* Sun Apr 17 2005 Claudio Matsuoka <claudio@mandriva.com> 5.2.14-17mdk
  - added a collection of patches from OpenBSD and Debian, providing
    command line completion with escape sequences, secure tempfile
    creation and proper alignment for IA64.
  - redundant patches commented out
* Sat Aug 21 2004 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 5.2.14-16mdk
  - rebuild

Files

/bin/ksh
/usr/bin/ksh
/usr/bin/pdksh
/usr/share/doc/pdksh
/usr/share/doc/pdksh/BUG-REPORTS
/usr/share/doc/pdksh/LEGAL
/usr/share/doc/pdksh/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/pdksh/NOTES
/usr/share/doc/pdksh/PROJECTS
/usr/share/doc/pdksh/README
/usr/share/man/man1/ksh.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/pdksh.1.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 15:35:25 2014