Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxft2-2.1.13-2mdv2009.1 RPM for armv5tl

From Mandriva devel 2009.1 for armv5tl / media / main / release

Name: libxft2 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.1.13 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 2mdv2009.1 Build date: Sat Aug 8 02:14:07 2009
Group: Development/X11 Build host: dhcp117.mandriva.com
Size: 71808 Source RPM: libxft-2.1.13-2mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: X FreeType library
X FreeType library

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Nov 07 2008 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 2.1.13-2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 300407
  - rebuild for new xcb
* Thu Jul 17 2008 Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <ander@mandriva.com> 2.1.13-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 236612
  - Update to version 2.1.13
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.1.12-5mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223075
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert build requires.
* Tue Jan 15 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 2.1.12-4mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 153315
  - Update BuildRequires and rebuild
* Sun Jan 13 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.1.12-3mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 150855
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Fri Aug 31 2007 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 2.1.12-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 75051
  - Fix wrong rel
  - introduce magiclinux's patch so that applications based on libxft could
    use embedded bitmap font too
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - do not harcode man page extension
* Thu Dec 14 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.1.12-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 97063
  - new release
  
    + Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild to fix some multiarch files
      - new upstream release (2.1.20):
        * Move XftNameUnparse to the public API
      - new upstream version (2.1.9):
        * Don't export unnecessary symbols.
      - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
      - added missing provides
      - increment release
      - fixed more dependencies
      - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
  
    + Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
      - mark xft-config as multiarch
  
    + Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
      - Move ldconfig call to correct package
      - Patch0: fix crash with rxvt-unicode
      - Patch1: enable artificial embolding
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway

Files

/usr/lib/libXft.so.2
/usr/lib/libXft.so.2.1.13


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Apr 10 03:21:03 2018