Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

junit-manual-3.8.2-5.0.2mdv2009.1 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva devel 2009.1 for armv5tl / media / main / release

Name: junit-manual Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 3.8.2 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 5.0.2mdv2009.1 Build date: Wed Mar 3 14:21:37 2010
Group: Development/Java Build host: dhcp099.mandriva.com
Size: 242283 Source RPM: junit-3.8.2-5.0.2mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Url: http://www.junit.org/
Summary: Manual for junit
Documentation for junit.

Provides

Requires

License

CPL

Changelog

* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0:3.8.2-5.0.2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351316
  - rebuild
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtakov@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.2-5.0.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 171757
  - add pom and depmap fragment
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Dec 16 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.2-4.3.2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 120954
  - buildrequire java-rpmbuild, i.e. build with icedtea on x86(_64)
* Sun Dec 09 2007 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtakov@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.2-4.3.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 116688
  - remove javadoc post/postun
* Sun Sep 16 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.2-1.4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 87450
  - rebuild to filter out autorequires of GCJ AOT objects
  - remove unnecessary Requires(post) on java-gcj-compat
* Sat Sep 15 2007 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.2-1.3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 85729
  - Fix build and rebuild for new gcj
* Thu Mar 15 2007 Christiaan Welvaart <spturtle@mandriva.org> 3.8.2-1.2mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 144260
  - rebuild for 2007.1
  - Import junit
* Mon Jul 24 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.2-1.1mdv2007.0
  - 3.8.2
* Sat Jun 03 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.1-4.2mdv2006.0
  - rebuild for libgcj.so.7
  - aot compile
* Mon May 09 2005 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.1-4.1mdk
  - release
* Wed Aug 25 2004 Randy Watler <rwatler at finali.com> - 0:3.8.1-4jpp
  - Rebuild with ant-1.6.2

Files

/usr/share/doc/junit-manual
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/Changes34.html
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/JUnitProperties.html
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/changes21.html
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookbook
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookbook/IMG00001.GIF
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookbook/cookbook.htm
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookbook/logo.gif
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookstour
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookstour/Image1.gif
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookstour/Image2.gif
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookstour/Image3.gif
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookstour/Image4.gif
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookstour/Image5.gif
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookstour/Image6.gif
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookstour/Image7.gif
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/cookstour/cookstour.htm
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/faq
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/faq/faq.htm
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/testinfected
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/testinfected/IMG00001.GIF
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/testinfected/IMG00002.GIF
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/testinfected/IMG00003.GIF
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/testinfected/logo.gif
/usr/share/doc/junit-manual/testinfected/testing.htm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 10:22:06 2014