Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

junit-3.8.2-5.0.2mdv2009.1 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva devel 2009.1 for armv5tl / media / main / release

Name: junit Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 3.8.2 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 5.0.2mdv2009.1 Build date: Wed Mar 3 14:21:37 2010
Group: Development/Java Build host: dhcp099.mandriva.com
Size: 168251 Source RPM: junit-3.8.2-5.0.2mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Url: http://www.junit.org/
Summary: Java regression test package
JUnit is a regression testing framework written by Erich Gamma and Kent
Beck. It is used by the developer who implements unit tests in Java.
JUnit is Open Source Software, released under the IBM Public License and
hosted on SourceForge.

Provides

Requires

License

CPL

Changelog

* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0:3.8.2-5.0.2mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351316
  - rebuild
* Mon Feb 18 2008 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtakov@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.2-5.0.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 171757
  - add pom and depmap fragment
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Dec 16 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.2-4.3.2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 120954
  - buildrequire java-rpmbuild, i.e. build with icedtea on x86(_64)
* Sun Dec 09 2007 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtakov@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.2-4.3.1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 116688
  - remove javadoc post/postun
* Sun Sep 16 2007 Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.2-1.4mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 87450
  - rebuild to filter out autorequires of GCJ AOT objects
  - remove unnecessary Requires(post) on java-gcj-compat
* Sat Sep 15 2007 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.2-1.3mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 85729
  - Fix build and rebuild for new gcj
* Thu Mar 15 2007 Christiaan Welvaart <spturtle@mandriva.org> 3.8.2-1.2mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 144260
  - rebuild for 2007.1
  - Import junit
* Mon Jul 24 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.2-1.1mdv2007.0
  - 3.8.2
* Sat Jun 03 2006 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.1-4.2mdv2006.0
  - rebuild for libgcj.so.7
  - aot compile
* Mon May 09 2005 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0:3.8.1-4.1mdk
  - release
* Wed Aug 25 2004 Randy Watler <rwatler at finali.com> - 0:3.8.1-4jpp
  - Rebuild with ant-1.6.2

Files

/etc/maven/fragments
/etc/maven/fragments/junit
/usr/share/doc/junit
/usr/share/doc/junit/README.html
/usr/share/doc/junit/cpl-v10.html
/usr/share/java/junit-3.8.2.jar
/usr/share/java/junit.jar
/usr/share/junit
/usr/share/maven2
/usr/share/maven2/poms
/usr/share/maven2/poms/JPP-junit.pom


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 11:53:32 2014