Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xmailbox-2.5-20mdk RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for x86_64 / media / main

Name: xmailbox Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.5 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 20mdk Build date: Wed Aug 17 06:48:52 2005
Group: Networking/Mail Build host: ramanujan.mandriva.com
Size: 44335 Source RPM: xmailbox-2.5-20mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com>
Summary: An X Window System utility which notifies you of new mail
The xmailbox program is an X Window System program which notifies you
when mail arrives.  Xmailbox is similar to the xbiff program, but it
offers more features and notification options.

Install the xmailbox package if you'd like a graphical program for X
which will notify you when new mail arrives.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sat Dec 25 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 2.5-20mdk
  - fix buildrequires for real
* Sat Dec 25 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 2.5-19mdk
  - fix buildrequires
  - fix summary-ended-with-dot
* Wed Feb 18 2004 David Baudens <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-18mdk
  - Fix menu
* Tue Jan 27 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 2.5-17mdk
  - get rid of unpackaged symlink
  - drop prefix tag
  - cosmetics
* Mon May 05 2003 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 2.5-16mdk
  - rebuild for rpm 4.2
  - fix unpackaged files
  - menu in spec
  - png icons
* Sun Aug 12 2001 Jesse Kuang <kjx@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-15mdk
  - rebuilt for cooker
* Wed Aug 09 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-14mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Sat Jul 22 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-13mdk
  - BM
* Fri May 05 2000 Vincent Saugey <vince@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-12mdk
  - Remove menu entry
* Sat Apr 29 2000 Daouda Lo <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-11mdk
  - some changes to spec files
  - add icons (entries without icons are very ugly ;-)
* Sat Apr 01 2000 DindinX <odin@mandrakesoft.com> 2.5-10mdk
  - Spec and group fixes
  - Menu
* Fri Nov 05 1999 Damien Krotkine <damien.mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake release
* Fri May 07 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
  - handle RPM_OPT_FLAGS
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 7)
* Fri Dec 18 1998 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
  - build for 6.0
* Thu Aug 13 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - build root
* Thu May 07 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Thu May 07 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - updated wmconfig Group line
* Wed Oct 29 1997 Marc Ewing <marc@redhat.com>
  - wmconfig
* Tue Jul 22 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/etc/X11/app-defaults/XMailbox
/usr/X11R6/bin/xmailbox
/usr/X11R6/lib/X11/doc/html/xmailbox.1.html
/usr/X11R6/man/man1/xmailbox.1x.bz2
/usr/lib/menu/xmailbox
/usr/share/doc/xmailbox-2.5
/usr/share/doc/xmailbox-2.5/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 5 00:34:41 2018