Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-Mail-Sendmail-0.79-3mdk RPM for noarch

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for x86_64 / media / main

Name: perl-Mail-Sendmail Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 0.79 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3mdk Build date: Wed Aug 17 11:31:04 2005
Group: Development/Perl Build host: ramanujan.mandriva.com
Size: 50585 Source RPM: perl-Mail-Sendmail-0.79-3mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.cpan.org
Summary: Simple platform-independent mailer
Mail-Sendmail is a Perl module for sending mail through a sendmail SMTP
server.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Aug 14 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 0.79-3mdk
  - rebuild for perl
  - drop Prefix tag
  - drop $RPM_OPT_FLAGS, noarch..
  - don't use PREFIX
  - use %makeinstall_std macro
* Thu May 15 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.79-2mdk
  - rebuild for new autoprov
* Thu Feb 13 2003 François Pons <fpons@mandrakesoft.com> 0.79-1mdk
  - 0.79.
* Wed Jul 10 2002 Christian Belisle <cbelisle@mandrakesoft.com> 0.78-3mdk
  - rebuild for new perl 5.8.0
* Tue Oct 16 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.78-2mdk
  - BuildRequires: perl-devel
* Thu Jun 21 2001 Christian Belisle <cbelisle@mandrakesoft.com> 0.78-1mdk
  - Added a Require.
  - 0.78
  - Clean up spec.
  - Added the full URL for Source.
* Mon Jun 18 2001 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 0.77-4mdk
  - Rebuild for the latset perl.
  - Remove hardcoded perl version in filelist stupidity.
* Tue Mar 13 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 0.77-3mdk
  - BuildArch: noarch
  - add docs
  - rename spec file and fix permission
  - clean up spec a bit
* Tue Sep 19 2000 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 0.77-2mdk
  - recompile for perl 5.600
* Tue Mar 07 2000 Vincent Danen <vdanen@linux-mandrake.com> 0.77-1mdk
  - initial specfile
  - bzip sources

Files

/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.7/Mail
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.7/Mail/Sendmail.pm
/usr/share/doc/perl-Mail-Sendmail-0.79
/usr/share/doc/perl-Mail-Sendmail-0.79/Changes
/usr/share/doc/perl-Mail-Sendmail-0.79/README
/usr/share/doc/perl-Mail-Sendmail-0.79/Todo
/usr/share/man/man3/Mail::Sendmail.3pm.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 10 02:56:17 2017