Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

aspell-cs-20040614.1-1mdk RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for x86_64 / media / main

Name: aspell-cs Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 20040614.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdk Build date: Wed Aug 17 18:36:28 2005
Group: System/Internationalization Build host: ramanujan.mandriva.com
Size: 6648282 Source RPM: aspell-cs-20040614.1-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandriva.com>
Url: http://aspell.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Czech files for aspell
A Czech dictionary for use with aspell, a spelling checker.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Dec 03 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 20040614.1-1mdk
  - new release
* Tue Jul 20 2004 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.51.0-1mdk
  - updated to 0.51-0
* Wed Aug 06 2003 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.2-2mdk
  - added directories owning
* Wed Jul 16 2003 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.50.2-1mdk
  - updated package and rebuilt against aspell 0.50.2
* Fri Mar 07 2003 Warly <warly@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2-3mdk
  - add tag Provides spell-cs
* Tue Jul 16 2002 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2-2mdk
  - BuildRequires: ispell (yes, really)
* Sun May 19 2002 Pablo Saratxaga  <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2-1mdk
  - updated the dictionnary (dated 2001-11-04) from ispell-czech and
    integrated changes from Petr Spatka <petr.spatka@centrum.cz>
* Wed Nov 07 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1-3mdk
  - Undo move to /usr/share/pspell4
* Tue Nov 06 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.1-2mdk
  - Release 0.0-3 (from aspell)
* Mon Aug 14 2000 Troels Liebe Bentsen <tlb@iname.com> 0.2-1mdk
  - Cleaned up the spec and moved to standard template.
  - First version for Mandrake - copied from RedHat spec.
  - Macroszification.
* Wed Aug 02 2000 Trond Eivind Glomsrød <teg@redhat.com>
  - New dictionary from Petr Kolar <Petr.Kolar@vslib.cz>
* Thu Jul 13 2000 Prospector <bugzilla@redhat.com>
  - automatic rebuild
* Sat Jul 01 2000 Trond Eivind Glomsrød <teg@redhat.com>
  - use "cs", the ISO 639 name
  - use the proper name on the pwli file
* Tue Jun 27 2000 Trond Eivind Glomsrød <teg@redhat.com>
  - first RPM

Files

/usr/lib64/aspell-0.60/cs.dat
/usr/lib64/aspell-0.60/cs.multi
/usr/lib64/aspell-0.60/cs.rws
/usr/lib64/aspell-0.60/cs_affix.dat
/usr/lib64/aspell-0.60/czech.alias
/usr/share/doc/aspell-cs-20040614.1
/usr/share/doc/aspell-cs-20040614.1/Copyright
/usr/share/doc/aspell-cs-20040614.1/README.cs
/usr/share/doc/aspell-cs-20040614.1/README.orig
/usr/share/doc/aspell-cs-20040614.1/notes.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 10:16:30 2014