Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

rpc2-1.26-1mdk RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for x86_64 / media / contrib

Name: rpc2 Distribution: Mandrakelinux
Version: 1.26 Vendor: Mandrakesoft
Release: 1mdk Build date: Sun Apr 3 19:30:07 2005
Group: Development/Other Build host: kolmogorov.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 32015 Source RPM: rpc2-1.26-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://www.coda.cs.cmu.edu
Summary: RPC2 library
The RPC2 library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Fri Jan 21 2005 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.26-1mdk
  - 1.26
  - use %mklibname
  - cosmetics
  - new major
  - fix provides
* Sat Dec 21 2002 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 1.14-1mdk
  - 1.14
  - Fix Requires/Provides
* Thu Jul 25 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.13-2mdk
  - rebuild for new readline
* Mon Nov 12 2001 Florin <florin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.13-1mdk
  - 1.13
  - add url tag
* Sat Nov 03 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.12-2mdk
  - BuildRequires: ncurses-devel
* Fri Aug 24 2001 Florin Grad <florin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.12-1mdk
  - 1.12
  - License entry
* Wed Jun 13 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.11-2mdk
  - Provides: rpc2-devel
* Wed Jun 13 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.11-1mdk
  - 1.11
  - BuildRequires: flex lwp-devel readline-devel
  - add Provides for devel package
* Mon Jan 08 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.8-2mdk
  - rebuild
* Thu Nov 16 2000 Florin Grad <florin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.8-1mdk
  - 1.8
  - lib split compliant
* Sat Sep 16 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-3mdk
  - BM
  - macros
* Fri Sep 01 2000 Florin Grad <florin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-2mdk
  - adding macros
* Sat Jul 08 2000 Florin Grad <florin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.5-1mdk
  - First attempt.

Files

/usr/bin/filcon
/usr/share/doc/rpc2-1.26
/usr/share/doc/rpc2-1.26/NEWS


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 21:45:28 2014