Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-NKF-1.71-7mdk RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for x86_64 / media / contrib

Name: perl-NKF Distribution: Mandrakelinux
Version: 1.71 Vendor: Mandrakesoft
Release: 7mdk Build date: Sun Apr 3 12:24:16 2005
Group: System/Internationalization Build host: kolmogorov.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 29177 Source RPM: perl-NKF-1.71-7mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com>
Summary: Perl extension for Network Kanji Filter
This is a Perl Extension version of nkf (Netowrk Kanji Filter ) 1.71
It converts the last argument and return converted result. Conversion
details are specified by flags before the last argument.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-like

Changelog

* Sat Feb 05 2005 Sylvie Terjan <erinmargault@mandrake.org> 1.71-7mdk
  - rebuild for new perl
* Fri Aug 15 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.71-6mdk
  - rebuild for new perl
  - cleaned up
  - fix gcc-3.3 build (PO)
  - don't use PREFIX
  - use %makeinstall_std macro
  - don't gzip man pages
  - fix paths to man pages and perl
* Thu May 29 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.71-5mdk
  - rebuild for new auto{prov,req}
* Sun Feb 16 2003 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.71-4mdk
  - fix requires
* Thu Jan 16 2003 Laurent Culioli <laurent@pschit.net> 1.71-3mdk
  - rebuild
* Wed Dec 05 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.71-2mdk
  - %{_libdir}/perl5/site_perl/*/*-linux/auto -->
    %{perl_sitearch}/auto/*
  - BuildRequires: perl-devel sharutils
* Sat Sep 15 2001 Renaud Chaillat <rchaillat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.71-1mdk
  - first mandrake release
* Tue Aug 08 2000 Yukihiro Nakai <ynakai@redhat.com>
  - Initial release

Files

/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.6/x86_64-linux/NKF.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.6/x86_64-linux/auto/NKF
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.6/x86_64-linux/auto/NKF/NKF.so
/usr/share/man/ja/man1/nkf.1.bz2
/usr/share/man/man1/nkf.1.bz2
/usr/share/man/man3/NKF.3pm.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 10 11:21:37 2014