Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gfcc-0.7.4-14mdk RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for x86_64 / media / contrib

Name: gfcc Distribution: Mandrakelinux
Version: 0.7.4 Vendor: Mandrakesoft
Release: 14mdk Build date: Sat Apr 2 23:03:47 2005
Group: System/Configuration/Networking Build host: kolmogorov.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 332550 Source RPM: gfcc-0.7.4-14mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://icarus.autostock.co.kr/
Summary: GTK+ Firewall Control Center
gfcc (GTK+ Firewall Control Center) is a GTK+ application which can control
Linux firewall policies and rules, based on ipchains package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Jan 20 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-14mdk
  - rebuild
* Tue Jul 23 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-13mdk
  - fix hardcoded-library-path
* Tue Jul 23 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-12mdk
  - rpmlint fixes
* Mon Feb 11 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-11mdk
  - xpm -> png icons
  - spec clean
* Tue Oct 02 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.7.4-10mdk
  - BuildRequires: gtk+-devel
  - Removed redundantBuildRequires
* Sun Apr 15 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-9mdk
  - Use %_tmppath for BuildRoot (allow build as user)
* Fri Apr 13 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-8mdk
  - Add console helper call
  - Correct icons
* Sun Oct 08 2000 Daouda Lo <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-7mdk 
  - icons, icons, icons ...
* Tue Aug 08 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-6mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Sat Jul 29 2000 Vincent Saugey <vince@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-5mdk
  - BM
* Tue Jul 18 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-4mdk
  - clean post & posun scripts
  - Stefan van der Eijk <s.vandereijk@chello.nl> :
  	* makeinstall macro
  	* macroszifications
* Fri Apr 07 2000 John Buswell <johnb@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-3mdk
  - fixed prefix
  - fixed menu entry
* Tue Apr 04 2000 John Buswell <johnb@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-2mdk
  - postun script fix
* Fri Mar 31 2000 John Buswell <johnb@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.4-1mdk
  - 0.7.4
  - Removed version number from spec filename
  - fixed groups
  - spec-helper
  - Added menu
* Sun Jan 16 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7.3-3mdk
  - Use a %_configure.
* Tue Dec 07 1999 Philippe Libat <philippe@mandrakesoft.com>
  - added --datadir
  - Add doc
* Tue Nov 23 1999 Philippe Libat <philippe@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Upgrade to 0.7.3
* Sat Nov 20 1999 Jarkko Haapalainen <eagle@opp.ysakk.fi>
  - Updated to 0.7.2.1 and little updates to .spec file
* Sat Aug 21 1999 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>
  - add
* Thu Aug 19 1999 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>
  - initial spec
* Fri Jul 02 1999 Gianluca Granero <granero@usa.net>
  Updated to 0.7.0
* Tue Jun 08 1999 Gianluca Granero <granero@usa.net>
  - First RPM package

Files

/etc/pam.d/gfcc
/etc/security/console.apps/gfcc
/usr/bin/gfcc
/usr/bin/gfcc.real
/usr/lib/menu/gfcc
/usr/share/doc/gfcc-0.7.4
/usr/share/doc/gfcc-0.7.4/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/gfcc-0.7.4/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/gfcc-0.7.4/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/gfcc-0.7.4/INSTALL
/usr/share/doc/gfcc-0.7.4/README
/usr/share/doc/gfcc-0.7.4/README.ko
/usr/share/doc/gfcc-0.7.4/TODO
/usr/share/doc/gfcc-0.7.4/texinfo.tex
/usr/share/gfcc/gtkrc
/usr/share/gfcc/host_networks
/usr/share/gfcc/rules
/usr/share/gfcc/rules/masquerade.rule
/usr/share/gfcc/rules/ppp-masquerade.rule
/usr/share/gfcc/rules/routable.rule
/usr/share/gfcc/rules/standalone.rule
/usr/share/icons/gfcc.png
/usr/share/icons/large/gfcc.png
/usr/share/icons/mini/gfcc.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 11:34:42 2014