Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

urlview-0.9-6mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for i586 / media / main

Name: urlview Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 0.9 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 6mdk Build date: Thu Jul 24 13:48:29 2003
Group: Networking/Mail Build host: klama.mandrake.org
Size: 42848 Source RPM: urlview-0.9-6mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net>
Url: ftp://ftp.mutt.org/mutt/contrib/
Summary: A URL extractor/viewer for use with Mutt.
urlview extracts URLs from a given text file, and presents a menu
of URLs to view using a user specified command.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Jul 24 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 0.9-6mdk
  - rebuild
  - use %make macro
* Fri Jan 17 2003 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-5mdk
  - Rebuild
* Mon Aug 13 2001 DindinX <odin@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-4mdk
  - rebuilt
* Tue Nov 07 2000 Stefan van der Eijk <s.vandereijk@chello.nl> 0.9-3mdk
  - make regex dir before catting file in there
* Tue Oct 24 2000 Daouda Lo <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-2mdk
  - fix netscape and mail binary path (thanx Guillaume Rousse)
* Wed Aug 16 2000 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-1mdk
  - 0.9
  - include patch to escape commas passed via openURL by <ben@reser.org>
* Mon Aug 07 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.1-5mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Fri Jul 28 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.1-4mdk
  - BM + bzipped alpha file
* Mon Jul 10 2000 Stefan van der Eijk <s.vandereijk@chello.nl> 0.8.1-3mdk
  - makeinstall macro
  - macroszifications
* Wed May 24 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.1-2mdk
  - On alpha get a regex.o compiled and linked for alpha.
* Mon Apr 03 2000 Daouda Lo <daouda@mandrasoft.com> 0.8.1-1mdk
  - fresh release 0.8.1
  - added define section in spec
  - cleanup spec file
* Thu Mar 23 2000 Daouda Lo <daouda@mandrakesoft.com> 0.7-6mdk
  - fix group
* Sat Nov 06 1999 John Buswell <johnb@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Build Release
* Wed May 05 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 3)
* Thu Mar 18 1999 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
  - strip binary
  - fix defaults some
* Sat Dec 12 1998 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
  - initial build

Files

/usr/bin/url_handler.sh
/usr/bin/urlview
/usr/share/doc/urlview-0.9
/usr/share/doc/urlview-0.9/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/urlview-0.9/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/urlview-0.9/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/urlview-0.9/INSTALL
/usr/share/doc/urlview-0.9/README
/usr/share/doc/urlview-0.9/sample.urlview
/usr/share/doc/urlview-0.9/urlview.sgml
/usr/share/man/man1/urlview.1.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 13:00:28 2014