Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-Parse-Yapp-1.05-6mdk RPM for noarch

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for i586 / media / main

Name: perl-Parse-Yapp Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.05 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 6mdk Build date: Thu Aug 14 01:01:36 2003
Group: Development/Perl Build host: klama.mandrake.org
Size: 113709 Source RPM: perl-Parse-Yapp-1.05-6mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Jean-Michel Dault <jmdault@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://www.cpan.org
Summary: Fully reentrant perl OO LALR(1) parser creator
The Parse-Yapp module for perl enables to create Perl OO fully reentrant
LALR(1) parser modules (see the Yapp.pm pod pages for more details)
and has been designed to be functionally as close as possible to yacc,
but using the full power of Perl and opened for enhancements.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL or Artistic

Changelog

* Thu Aug 14 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.05-6mdk
  - rebuild for new perl
  - drop $RPM_OPT_FLAGS, noarch..
  - use %makeinstall_std macro
* Tue May 27 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.05-5mdk
  - rebuild for new auto{prov,req}
* Wed Jan 29 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.05-4mdk
  - better summary & description
* Wed Jul 10 2002 Christian Belisle <cbelisle@mandrakesoft.com> 1.05-3mdk
  - add 'make test'
* Tue Jul 09 2002 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.05-2mdk
  - rebuild for perl 5.8.0
* Thu Nov 08 2001 François Pons <fpons@mandrakesoft.com> 1.05-1mdk
  - added documentation.
  - updated license.
  - removing filelist.
  - 1.05.
* Mon Oct 15 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.04-2mdk
  - BuildRequires: perl-devel
* Mon Jun 18 2001 Till Kamppeter <till@mandrakesoft.com> 1.04-1mdk
  - Updated to 1.04 (for Foomatic).
* Sun Jun 17 2001 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 1.02-4mdk
  - Rename spec file.
  - Remove the Distribution and Vendor tag.
  - Rebuild for the latest perl.
* Tue Mar 13 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 1.02-3mdk
  - BuildArch: noarch
* Sat Sep 16 2000 Stefan van der Eijk <s.vandereijk@chello.nl> 1.02-2mdk
  - Call spec-helper before creating filelist
* Wed Aug 09 2000 Jean-Michel Dault <jmdault@mandrakesoft.com> 1.02-1mdk
  - Macroize package

Files

/usr/bin/yapp
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Parse
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Parse/Yapp
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Parse/Yapp.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Parse/Yapp/Driver.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Parse/Yapp/Grammar.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Parse/Yapp/Lalr.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Parse/Yapp/Options.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Parse/Yapp/Output.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Parse/Yapp/Parse.pm
/usr/share/doc/perl-Parse-Yapp-1.05
/usr/share/doc/perl-Parse-Yapp-1.05/Changes
/usr/share/doc/perl-Parse-Yapp-1.05/README
/usr/share/man/man1/yapp.1.bz2
/usr/share/man/man3/Parse::Yapp.3.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 13:00:28 2014