Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-Devel-Symdump-2.03-4mdk RPM for noarch

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for i586 / media / main

Name: perl-Devel-Symdump Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 2.03 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 4mdk Build date: Wed Aug 13 01:12:36 2003
Group: Development/Perl Build host: klama.mandrake.org
Size: 21061 Source RPM: perl-Devel-Symdump-2.03-4mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Jean-Michel Dault <jmdault@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://www.cpan.org
Summary: Devel-Symdump module for perl
Devel-Symdump module for perl

Provides

Requires

License

GPL or Artistic

Changelog

* Wed Aug 13 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 2.03-4mdk
  - rebuild for new perl
  - drop $RPM_OPT_FLAGS, noarch..
  - use %makeinstall_std macro
* Tue May 27 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 2.03-3mdk
  - rebuild for new auto{prov,req}
* Tue Jul 09 2002 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 2.03-2mdk
  - rebuild for perl 5.8.0
* Mon May 13 2002 François Pons <fpons@mandrakesoft.com> 2.03-1mdk
  - 2.03.
* Tue Mar 26 2002 François Pons <fpons@mandrakesoft.com> 2.02-1mdk
  - remove filelist and use a right %files.
  - updated License.
  - 2.02.
* Tue Oct 16 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 2.01-5mdk
  - BuildRequires: perl-devel
* Sun Jun 17 2001 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 2.01-4mdk
  - Rebuild this against the latest perl.
  - Remove hardcoded references to Distribution and Vendor.
* Tue Mar 13 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 2.01-3mdk
  - BuildArch: noarch
  - add docs
  - rename spec file
  - clean spec a bit
  - run automated tests
* Sat Sep 16 2000 Stefan van der Eijk <s.vandereijk@chello.nl> 2.01-2mdk
  - Call spec-helper before creating filelist
* Wed Aug 09 2000 Jean-Michel Dault <jmdault@mandrakesoft.com> 2.01-1mdk
  - Macroize package

Files

/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Devel
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Devel/Symdump
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Devel/Symdump.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.1/Devel/Symdump/Export.pm
/usr/share/doc/perl-Devel-Symdump-2.03
/usr/share/doc/perl-Devel-Symdump-2.03/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/perl-Devel-Symdump-2.03/README
/usr/share/man/man3/Devel::Symdump.3pm.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 12:58:06 2014