Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libfnlib0-devel-0.5-5mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for i586 / media / main

Name: libfnlib0-devel Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 0.5 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 5mdk Build date: Mon Sep 1 21:54:01 2003
Group: Development/C Build host: hp6.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 43395 Source RPM: libfnlib0-0.5-5mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Mandrake Linux Team <http://www.mandrakeexpert.com>
Url: http://www.rasterman.com/
Summary: Headers, static libraries and documentation for Fnlib.
This package has the Headers, static libraries and documentation for Fnlib.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Mon Sep 01 2003 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-5mdk
  - mklibname
* Thu Aug 14 2003 Arnaud de Lorbeau <adelorbeau@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-4mdk
  - Rebuild and add a %dir in the files list
* Sat Jun 22 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.5-3mdk
  - BuildRequires (libjpeg-static-devel)
* Fri Oct 19 2001 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-2mdk
  - rebuild against libpng3
  - sanitized spec file
  - rpmlintization a bit (fg sux), still some to do
* Thu Jan 11 2001 Francis Galiegue <fg@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-1mdk
  - new lib policy:
    * s,fnlib,lib&
    * fixed requires and provides
    * obsoletes fnlib (and -devel)
  - Some spec file changes
  - /etc/fnrc is %config(noreplace)
* Wed Aug 09 2000 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-3mdk
  - rebuild with macros from Stefan (spec patch didn't apply too cleanly ...)
* Mon Aug 07 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-2mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Wed Jun 07 2000 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-1mdk
  - new version
* Sun Apr 02 2000 Jerome Martin <jerome@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-14mdk
  - rpm group update
  - spec-helperizing specfile
* Mon Jan 24 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-13mdk
  - libtoolize --force.
* Thu Nov 04 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Build release.
* Thu Jul 29 1999 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
  - changed a little the %description of -devel package; so it
    can be distinguished from Summary for the translations teams
    and the new automated integration of l10n'ed descriptions.
* Thu Jul 22 1999 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>
  - add french description
* Fri Apr 23 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Builf for Mandrake.
* Fri Feb 12 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
  - built against imlib 1.9.3

Files

/usr/include/Fnlib.h
/usr/include/Fnlib_types.h
/usr/lib/libFnlib.a
/usr/lib/libFnlib.la
/usr/lib/libFnlib.so
/usr/share/doc/libfnlib0-devel-0.5
/usr/share/doc/libfnlib0-devel-0.5/fontinfo.README
/usr/share/doc/libfnlib0-devel-0.5/index.html


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 10:20:34 2014