Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libast2-0.6.1-2.1.20060mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for i586 / media / main

Name: libast2 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.6.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2.1.20060mdk Build date: Thu Feb 2 16:18:42 2006
Group: System/Libraries Build host: mercury.mandriva.com
Size: 189224 Source RPM: libast-0.6.1-2.1.20060mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Mandriva Security Team <security@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.eterm.org/
Summary: LibAST is the Library of Assorted Spiffy Things
LibAST is the Library of Assorted Spiffy Things.  It contains various
handy routines and drop-in substitutes for some good-but-non-portable
functions.  It currently has a built-in memory tracking subsystem as
well as some debugging aids and other similar tools.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Feb 03 2006 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 0.6.1-2.1.20060mdk
  - P0: security fix for CVE-2006-0224
* Fri Feb 04 2005 Abel Cheung <deaddog@mandrake.org> 0.6.1-2mdk
  - Remove mmx toggling, Eterm already has mmx support included into
    package for ages and nobody complained. I wonder who is running
    Eterm inside a non-MMX pentium I.
* Fri Feb 04 2005 Abel Cheung <deaddog@mandrake.org> 0.6.1-1mdk
  - New version
  - Remove patch (upstream)
  - multiarch
* Sun May 30 2004 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.org> 0.5-4mdk
  - Patch0: automake 1.8 compatibility
* Tue Sep 02 2003 Abel Cheung <deaddog@deaddog.org> 0.5-3mdk
  - mklibname
  - various spec tweaks
  - rasterman stuff are using BSD license
* Mon Apr 21 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.5-2mdk
  - BuildRequires: gettext-devel
* Sat Jan 25 2003 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-1mdk
  - 0.5
  - remove cleaning patch
  - some spec cleanups
  - don't do "make test".. the author's spec doesn't and one test fails
* Mon Nov 18 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.4-4mdk
  - BuildRequires
* Fri Oct 11 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-3mdk
  - Costlessly make check in %build
  - Patch0: Clean configure of any reference to -I/usr/include or
    -L/usr/lib. Assume, we have a prefix of /usr here.
* Sat Jun 15 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-2mdk
  - added requires
  - recompiled for libintl2
* Fri Nov 23 2001 Vincent Guardiola  <vguardiola@mandrakesoft.com> 0.4-1mdk
  -  Initial packaging

Files

/usr/lib/libast.so.2
/usr/lib/libast.so.2.0.1
/usr/share/doc/libast2-0.6.1
/usr/share/doc/libast2-0.6.1/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 13 02:05:27 2018