Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libacl1-2.2.31-1mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for i586 / media / main

Name: libacl1 Distribution: Mandriva
Version: 2.2.31 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdk Build date: Tue Aug 2 15:59:08 2005
Group: System/Libraries Build host: n4.mandriva.com
Size: 68196 Source RPM: acl-2.2.31-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Giuseppe GhibÃ⊃ <ghibo@mandriva.com>
Url: http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs/
Summary: Main library for libacl
This package contains the llibacl dynamic library which contains
the POSIX 1003.1e draft standard 17 functions for manipulating access
control lists.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Tue Aug 02 2005 Giuseppe Ghibò <ghibo@mandriva.com> 2.2.31-1mdk
  - 2.2.31.
* Tue Jul 20 2004 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@linux-mandrake.com> 2.2.23-2mdk
  - if we list the libattr libtool file in our libtool file, at least
    ensure the location is right
* Thu Apr 29 2004 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.2.23-1mdk
  - 2.2.23.
* Thu Feb 26 2004 Thomas Backlund <tmb@mandrake.org> 2.2.22-1mdk
  - done by Per Øyvind Karlsen 
    * 2.2.22
    * cosmetics
* Fri Aug 29 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.2.13-2mdk
  - /usr/include/acl belongs to acl-devel.
* Fri Aug 08 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.2.13-1mdk
  - 2.2.13
* Tue Aug 05 2003 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 2.2.10-2mdk
  - Enforce current practise to BuildRequires: libacl-devel
* Fri Jul 18 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@mandrakesoft.com> 2.2.10-1mdk
  - 2.2.10.
* Wed Jun 18 2003 Juan Quintela <quintela@trasno.org> 2.2.4-1mdk
  - mklibname (different way).
  - 2.2.4.
* Sat Jun 14 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 2.1.1-2mdk
  - configure2_5x macro
  - mklibname macro
* Fri Jun 13 2003 Vincent Danen <vdanen@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1.1-1mdk
  - 2.1.1
* Fri May 23 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 2.0.11-2mdk
  - clean out unpackaged files
  - rebuild for devel provides
* Wed Jul 24 2002 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@linux-mandrake.com> 2.0.11-1mdk
  - 2.0.11
* Wed Jul 10 2002 Sylvestre Taburet <staburet@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.9-1mdk
  - 2.0.9
* Fri Mar 22 2002 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.0-2mdk
  - BuildRequires: libattr1, libattr1-devel
  - Requires: %version-%release and not only %version or %name
* Thu Mar 07 2002 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.0-1mdk
  - 2.0.0
* Sat Sep 29 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.3-1mdk
  - 1.1.3.
* Fri Sep 07 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.2-2mdk
  - Fix provides.
* Fri Sep 07 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.2-1mdk
  - Rework the .spec.
  - Make libs in subpackage.
  - 1.1.2.
* Wed May 02 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.1-1mdk
  - First attempt.

Files

/lib/libacl.so.1
/lib/libacl.so.1.1.0
/usr/share/doc/libacl1-2.2.31
/usr/share/doc/libacl1-2.2.31/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 13:00:28 2014