Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

genromfs-0.5.1-2mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for i586 / media / main

Name: genromfs Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 0.5.1 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 2mdk Build date: Tue Jul 22 14:47:27 2003
Group: System/Kernel and hardware Build host: klama.mandrake.org
Size: 43977 Source RPM: genromfs-0.5.1-2mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net>
Url: http://romfs.sourceforge.net
Summary: Tool for creating romfs filesystems.
Genromfs is a tool for creating romfs filesystems, which are
lightweight, read-only filesystems supported by the Linux
kernel.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Tue Jul 22 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 0.5.1-2mdk
  - rebuild
  - cosmetics
* Fri Aug 02 2002 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5.1-1mdk
  - Version 0.5.1
* Mon Jan 21 2002 François Pons <fpons@mandrakesoft.com> 0.5-1mdk
  - added url tag.
  - added documentation files.
  - removed patch.
  - 0.5.
* Sat Jul 07 2001 Etienne Faure <etienne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-11mdk
  - rebuild on cluster
* Thu Jul 20 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-10mdk
  - BM, macros
* Sat Jun 10 2000 Etienne Faure <etienne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-9mdk
  -rebuild on kenobi
* Wed Apr 05 2000 John Buswell <johnb@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-8mdk
  - fixed vendor tag
* Thu Mar 30 2000 John Buswell <johnb@mandrakesoft.com> 0.3-7mdk
  - fixed groups
  - spec helper
* Wed Dec 01 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Add a defattr.
* Tue May 11 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
  - handle RPM_OPT_FLAGS
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 4)
* Thu Nov 05 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - import from ultrapenguin 1.1.
* Fri Oct 30 1998 Jakub Jelinek <jj@ultra.linux.cz>
  - new package

Files

/usr/bin/genromfs
/usr/share/doc/genromfs-0.5.1
/usr/share/doc/genromfs-0.5.1/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/genromfs-0.5.1/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/genromfs-0.5.1/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/genromfs-0.5.1/romfs.txt
/usr/share/man/man8/genromfs.8.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 10:20:34 2014