Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gaddr-1.1.4-4mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for i586 / media / main

Name: gaddr Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.1.4 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 4mdk Build date: Wed Jul 23 23:24:44 2003
Group: Office Build host: klama.mandrake.org
Size: 38248 Source RPM: gaddr-1.1.4-4mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net>
Url: http://cse.unl.edu/~cluening/gaddr/
Summary: Simple little address book
gaddr is a nice simple little address book written using GTK+.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Wed Jul 23 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 1.1.4-4mdk
  - rebuild
  - rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT at the beginning of %install
  - cosmetics
* Thu Jan 16 2003 Laurent Culioli <laurent@pschit.net> 1.1.4-3mdk
  - rebuild
* Sat Oct 20 2001 Sebastien Dupont <sdupont@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.4-2mdk
  - License
* Fri Jun 29 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1.4-1mdk
  - Release 1.1.4
  - Enable gnome support
* Mon Aug 07 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.2-6mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Wed Jul 26 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.2-5mdk
  - BM + macroszification
  - move gaddr to /usr/bin
* Thu Apr 06 2000 Christopher Molnar <molnarc@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.2-4mdk
  - Fix group association for Mandrake
* Sun Oct 31 1999 Axalon Bloodstone <axalon@linux-mandrake.com>
  - Enable SMP build/check
  - Move configure to %build section where belongs
  - optimize (doesn't like cflag, well use debug so HA)
* Sun Jul 18 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@mandrakesoft.de>
  - 1.0.2
* Tue May 11 1999 Alexandre Dussart <adussart@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Make Mandrake compliant again.
* Fri Apr 30 1999 Gaël Duval <gael@linux-mandrake.com>
  - lipstick
* Thu Apr 15 1999 Alexandre Dussart <adussart@mandrakesoft.com>
  - First packaging.

Files

/usr/bin/gaddr
/usr/share/doc/gaddr-1.1.4
/usr/share/doc/gaddr-1.1.4/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/gaddr-1.1.4/BUGS
/usr/share/doc/gaddr-1.1.4/CHANGES
/usr/share/doc/gaddr-1.1.4/INSTALL
/usr/share/doc/gaddr-1.1.4/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 21:49:01 2014