Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

db1-tools-1.85-10mdk RPM for i586

From Mandriva devel 2006.0 for i586 / media / main

Name: db1-tools Distribution: Mandrake Linux
Version: 1.85 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 10mdk Build date: Mon Nov 17 21:30:16 2003
Group: Databases Build host: bi.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 5036 Source RPM: db1-1.85-10mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Mandrake Linux Team <http://www.mandrakeexpert.com>
Url: http://www.sleepycat.com
Summary: Tools for Berkeley DB (version 1) library.
Tools to manipulate Berkeley Databases (Berkeley DB).

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Nov 17 2003 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.85-10mdk
  - rebuild 4 reupload (alpha)
* Thu Jul 10 2003 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.85-9mdk
  - rebuild for new rpm
* Fri Jun 07 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 1.85-8mdk
  - rpmlint fixes: hardcoded-library-path
* Tue Nov 06 2001 Christian Belisle <cbelisle@mandrakesoft.com> 1.85-7mdk
  - Rebuild (to fix invalid-packager from rpmlint).
* Tue Sep 11 2001 Christian Belisle <cbelisle@mandrakesoft.com> 1.85-6mdk
  - s/Copyright/License.
  - rebuild
* Wed May 09 2001 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com> 1.85-5mdk
  - tell to provide 'libdb1.so.2' (it has to be expliciteltold, as it
    is a symlink and not a real soname; so it is not automatically found)
    this allows proper install on some systems having old compiled binaries
* Thu Apr 12 2001 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 1.85-4mdk
  - Fix chicken and egg problem: Be able to compile this even with no db1 
    previously installed (Abel Cheung maddog@linuxhall.org).
* Thu Dec 07 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.85-3mdk
  - new lib policy.
* Tue Nov 28 2000 dam's <damien@mandrakesoft.com> 1.85-2mdk
  - fixed bad db.h include (patch 1 : db.1.85-include)
* Mon Oct 16 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.85-1mdk
  - First mandrake package.
* Thu Aug 17 2000 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
  - fix ia64 conflicts
* Thu Aug 17 2000 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - summaries from specspo.
* Sun Aug 06 2000 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - remove "strip -R comment" from spec file, rely on brp-* instead.
* Wed Jul 12 2000 Prospector <bugzilla@redhat.com>
  - automatic rebuild
* Sun May 28 2000 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - rename db_dump185 to db1_dump185 to avoid file conflict with db3.
* Thu Apr 20 2000 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
  - Include db_dump185 program from db2 here (as it is linked
    against this shared library).
* Wed Apr 19 2000 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
  - Create.

Files

/usr/bin/db1_dump185


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 16:41:30 2014