Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

wmrack-1.1-5mdk RPM for ppc

From Mandriva 9.1 for ppc / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: wmrack Distribution: Mandrake Linux for PPC
Version: 1.1 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 5mdk Build date: Sun Jan 20 17:47:56 2002
Group: Graphical desktop/WindowMaker Build host: powerbook.ays.net
Size: 152086 Source RPM: wmrack-1.1-5mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://wmrack.sourceforge.net/
Summary: A WindowMaker Dock CD+Sound Applet
Dock Applet for WindowsMaker

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Sat Jan 19 2002 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.1-5mdk
  - BuildRequires
* Wed Jan 16 2002 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-4mdk
  - Make spec MDK compliant
  - Removre french locales
  - Clean after build
* Mon Dec 03 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-3mdk
  - fix alpha build by removing alpha patch (patch1)
  - use %configure2_5x to pass --build/--host/--target
  - Provides: WMRack
* Sun Aug 26 2001 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-2mdk
  - Sanity build for 7.1.
  - s/Copyright/License/;
* Sat May 19 2001 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-1mdk
  - wmrack 1.1 out for general consumption.
  - Obsoletes the old WMRack.
* Wed May 02 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0b5-11mdk
  - Use %_tmmpath for BuildRoot
* Thu Feb 08 2001 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0b5-10mdk
  - fix group
* Tue Aug 08 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0b5-9mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Tue Mar 21 2000 Yoann Vandoorselaere <yoann@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0b5-8mdk
  - Fix group.
* Fri Jan 21 2000 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0b5-7mdk
  - Restoring CFLAGS.
  - Don't sa.restored() on alpha (don't ask me why).
* Mon Dec 20 1999 Yoann Vandoorselaere <yoann@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Patch:
          wmrack: does not segfault anymore when mixer device do not exist.
          cdctrl: dito.
* Sat Nov 06 1999 Damien Krotkine <damien@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Make Mandrake compliant.
* Wed May 12 1999 Alexandre Dussart <adussart@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Make Mandrake compliant again.
* Sat May 01 1999 Alexandre Dussart <adussart@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Make Mandrake compliant again.
* Sat May 01 1999 Alexandre Dussart <adussart@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake Compliant
  - Change group to Interface/Desktops(same as WM)
* Fri Aug 07 1998 Oliver Graf <ograf@fga.de>
  - started changelog
  - added defines for version and release

Files

/usr/X11R6/bin/cdctrl
/usr/X11R6/bin/mixctrl
/usr/X11R6/bin/wmrack
/usr/X11R6/lib/WMRack/clean.style
/usr/X11R6/lib/WMRack/grey.style
/usr/X11R6/man/man1/wmrack.1x.bz2
/usr/share/doc/wmrack-1.1
/usr/share/doc/wmrack-1.1/README
/usr/share/doc/wmrack-1.1/README.ctrl
/usr/share/doc/wmrack-1.1/TODO
/usr/share/doc/wmrack-1.1/WARRANTY


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 10 00:46:56 2018