Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

sash-3.5-5mdk RPM for ppc

From Mandriva 9.1 for ppc / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: sash Distribution: Mandrake Linux for PPC
Version: 3.5 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 5mdk Build date: Tue Jan 14 09:57:08 2003
Group: Shells Build host: rs6000.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 596616 Source RPM: sash-3.5-5mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://www.canb.auug.org.au/~dbell/
Summary: A statically linked shell, including some built-in basic commands
Sash is a simple, standalone, statically linked shell which includes
simplified versions of built-in commands like ls, dd and gzip.  Sash
is statically linked so that it can work without shared libraries, so
it is particularly useful for recovering from certain types of system
failures.  Sash can also be used to safely upgrade to new versions of
shared libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Mon Jan 13 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 3.5-5mdk
  - remove rpm-helper usage for drakx
* Tue Nov 05 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 3.5-4mdk
  - Prereq:  grep, rpm-helper >= 0.7
  - use new shell helpers
* Wed Aug 21 2002 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 3.5-3mdk
  - make rpmlint happy
* Thu Aug 15 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 3.5-2mdk
  - Automated rebuild with gcc 3.2-0.3mdk
* Wed Mar 20 2002 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 3.5-1mdk
  - new release
* Sat Feb 02 2002 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 3.4-10mdk
  - add Url
* Fri Sep 07 2001 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 3.4-9mdk
  - rebuild
* Thu Jun 28 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 3.4-8mdk
  - BuildRequires:	zlib-devel
* Wed May 02 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 3.4-7mdk
  - Use %_tmppath for BuildRoot
* Thu Nov 16 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 3.4-6mdk
  - ignore extra command line arguments.
* Thu Nov 02 2000 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 3.4-5mdk
  - fix build (fix-loop__remove_it_when_kernel_headers_are_fixed)
* Thu Jul 20 2000 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 3.4-4mdk
  - cleanup, BM, macroization
* Sat Mar 25 2000 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 3.4-3mdk
  - new group
* Mon Mar 13 2000 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 3.4-2mdk
  - new version
* Mon Feb 07 2000 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - rebuild to gzip man page
* Tue Oct 05 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
  - rebuild against new glibc in the sparc tree
* Tue Aug 03 1999 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - upgrade to 3.3 (#4301).
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 4)
* Wed Feb 24 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - Injected new description and group.
* Fri Dec 18 1998 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - bumped spec number for initial rh 6.0 build

Files

/sbin/sash
/usr/share/man/man8/sash.8.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 08:28:33 2014