Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64ssh4-0.5.4-0.1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2011 for x86_64 / media / main / updates

Name: lib64ssh4 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.5.4 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 0.1 Build date: Wed Feb 6 12:25:12 2013
Group: System/Libraries Build host: titan.mandriva.com
Size: 290640 Source RPM: libssh-0.5.4-0.1.src.rpm
Packager: Mandriva Linux Security Team <security@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.libssh.org
Summary: Main library for libssh
The ssh library was designed to be used by programmers needing a working
SSH implementation by the mean of a library. The complete control of the
client is made by the programmer. With libssh, you can remotely execute
programs, transfer files, use a secure and transparent tunnel for your
remote programs. With its Secure FTP implementation, you can play with
remote files easily, without third-party programs others than libcrypto
(from openssl).

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2.1+

Changelog

* Wed Feb 06 2013 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1:0.5.4-0.1
  - 0.5.4 (fixes CVE-2013-0176)
* Thu Nov 29 2012 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1:0.5.3-0.1
  - 0.5.3 (fixes CVE-2012-4559, CVE-2012-4560, CVE-2012-4561, CVE-2012-4562)
* Wed Jun 01 2011 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1:0.5.0-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 682331
  - new version 0.5.0
* Mon May 02 2011 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1:0.4.7-2
  + Revision: 661528
  - mass rebuild
* Sun Jan 02 2011 Lev Givon <lev@mandriva.org> 1:0.4.7-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 627541
  - Update to 0.4.7.
* Tue Sep 07 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1:0.4.6-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 576421
  - update to new version 0.4.6
  
    + Matthew Dawkins <mattydaw@mandriva.org>
      - new version 0.4.5
* Sat Jul 17 2010 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1:0.4.4-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 554541
  - spec file clean
    build against libgcrypt and libpcap
* Thu Jul 15 2010 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 1:0.4.4-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 553704
  - update to new version 0.4.4
* Thu Apr 08 2010 Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@mandriva.com> 1:0.4.2-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 533131
  - Rebuild for new openssl
* Mon Mar 22 2010 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 1:0.4.2-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 526614
  - New version 0.4.2
  - fix license
* Mon Feb 15 2010 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1:0.4.1-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 506355
  - update to new version 0.4.1

Files

/usr/lib64/libssh.so.4
/usr/lib64/libssh.so.4.2.4
/usr/lib64/libssh_threads.so.4
/usr/lib64/libssh_threads.so.4.2.4


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 19:39:41 2014