Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64xslt1-1.1.26-4 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2011 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: lib64xslt1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.1.26 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 4 Build date: Fri Apr 29 15:19:43 2011
Group: System/Libraries Build host: seggie.mandriva.com
Size: 384611 Source RPM: libxslt-1.1.26-4.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://xmlsoft.org/XSLT/
Summary: Library providing XSLT support
This C library allows to transform XML files into other XML files
(or HTML, text, ...) using the standard XSLT stylesheet transformation
mechanism.
A xslt processor based on this library, named xsltproc, is provided by
the libxslt-proc package.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Apr 29 2011 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1.26-4mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 660594
  - update file list
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - mass rebuild
* Sun Oct 31 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1.26-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 590768
  - rebuild for py2.7
* Sat Jan 02 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1.26-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 484981
  - use autoreconf --force to regenerate libtool
* Mon Oct 12 2009 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.1.26-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 456838
  - Release 1.1.26
  - Remove patches 0 and 2 (merged upstream)
* Mon Sep 21 2009 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 1.1.25-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 446548
  - add patch to revert xsltProcessOneNode static change to fix python-lxml
* Sat Sep 19 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.1.25-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 444649
  - add patch to revert problematic threading changes, unbreak KDE4 build
    see GNOME bug #595612
* Thu Sep 17 2009 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.1.25-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 444057
  - Release 1.2.25
  - Remove patch0 (merged upstream)
  - Redo patch1 and push it upstream
* Thu Jul 16 2009 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com> 1.1.24-8mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 396528
  - Make proper name for xsltproc
* Mon Jan 26 2009 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.1.24-7mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 333686
  - re-enable undefined linking
  - fix linkage of python module
* Sat Dec 27 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.1.24-5mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 319568
  - rebuild with python 2.6
* Thu Dec 18 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1.24-4mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 315645
  - rebuild
* Mon Aug 04 2008 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 1.1.24-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 263348
  - Patch0 (SVN): fix CVE 2008-2935
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Thu May 22 2008 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 1.1.24-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 210088
  - New version (fixes CVE-2008-1767)
  - Define _disable_ld_no_undefined, otherwise it does not link correctly
* Fri May 09 2008 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 1.1.23-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 204810
  - remove incorrect libXXlibxslt-devel provides

Files

/usr/lib64/libexslt.so.0
/usr/lib64/libexslt.so.0.8.15
/usr/lib64/libxslt.so.1
/usr/lib64/libxslt.so.1.1.26
/usr/share/doc/lib64xslt1
/usr/share/doc/lib64xslt1/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/lib64xslt1/Copyright
/usr/share/doc/lib64xslt1/FEATURES
/usr/share/doc/lib64xslt1/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/lib64xslt1/README
/usr/share/doc/lib64xslt1/TODO


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 10 03:04:17 2018