Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

tcl-openipmi-2.0.18-1 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: tcl-openipmi Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.0.18 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Fri Apr 22 06:00:53 2011
Group: Development/Other Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 10696 Source RPM: openipmi-2.0.18-1.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://openipmi.sourceforge.net
Summary: TCL interface for OpenIPMI
A TCL interface for OpenIPMI.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Apr 22 2011 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.0.18-1mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 656614
  - new version 2.0.18
* Thu Nov 04 2010 G?tz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-8mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 593319
  - rebuild for new python 2.7
* Tue Oct 12 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-7mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 585011
  - rebuild
* Sat Sep 18 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-6mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 579343
  - add more missing requires
* Sat Sep 18 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-5mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 579337
  - add missing requries
* Sun Aug 01 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-4mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 564323
  - rebuild for perl 5.12.1
* Thu Jul 22 2010 J?r?me Quelin <jquelin@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 556778
  - perl 5.12 rebuild
* Thu Apr 08 2010 Eugeni Dodonov <eugeni@mandriva.com> 2.0.16-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 533229
  - Rebuild for openssl 1.0.0.
* Tue Mar 30 2010 Pascal Terjan <pterjan@mandriva.org> 2.0.16-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 530062
  - Generate .pyc as it would need heavy patching of Makefiles to get rid of them
  - Import update to 2.0.16 by Oden
  - Fix for new libtool
  - Fixes for python 2.6
  
    + Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
      - rebuilt for 2010.1
      - rebuilt against openssl-0.9.8m
      - rebuilt against new net-snmp libs
* Fri Dec 05 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.0.14-4mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 310410
  - rebuild for new tcl
* Mon Sep 15 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.0.14-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 284856
  - fix build
  - fix deps
  
    + Erwan Velu <erwan@mandriva.org>
      - Adding missing python dir for openipmigui. Related to #42911
* Sun Jul 27 2008 Tomasz Pawel Gajc <tpg@mandriva.org> 2.0.14-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 250705
  - update to new version 2.0.14
  - new license policy
  - add missing buildrequire on tcl-devel
  - spec file clean
  - do not package COPYING and INSTALL files
  - use %%define _disable_ld_no_undefined 1 to make it compile
  - adjust configure options
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %%post/%%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
      - normalize call to ldconfig in %%post/%%postun

Files

/usr/lib/libOpenIPMItcl.la
/usr/lib/libOpenIPMItcl.so.0
/usr/lib/libOpenIPMItcl.so.0.0.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 10 08:58:59 2014